FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray
KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray, Flexible Hold Shaping Hair Sprays KMS Salon Hair Sprays, Professional Flexible Hold Hairspray, KMS Shaping Styling Sprays & Non Aerosol Hair Spray Style with KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray when you use hot curling irons or blow dryers. This KMS hairspray protects strands from heat damage, along with all the benefits of a flexible hold hair spray for easy styling.

Rely on KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray when you need elastic hold.

Get KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray every time you need unlimited protection while styling with curling irons. Keep this KMS hairspray, available at beauty brands, when you need extra heat protection. Use this flexible hold hair spray to manage your style and maintain healthy hair without breakage. As a salon heat protection spray it lets you create that inspired new look without worry about heat damage.
KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray & Flexible Hold Hair Spray
Choose KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray when you need your hairstyle to last all night and day. Find this KMS hairspray, available at beauty brands, a enjoy a flexible hold hair spray that keeps your look in place for as long as you need it.

Select KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray when you need to keep hair healthy. This KMS hairspray prevents breakage for healthier strands.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8569 KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray $21.49
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Beck
    From Runnells,IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray

    5
    5

    LOOKING FOR HEAT PROTECTIONFOR YOUR HAIR

    I find this product to be quite effective to protect your hair when using the blow dryer and irons. It doesn't weigh down the hair and keeps it from frizzing when applying heat. Smells good too and don't have to use a lot for good results

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by LLK
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray

    4
    4

    Works great!

    Works great when using flat iron. Holds hard to straighten hair all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by michelle hairstylist
    From Brampton ontario canada
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Great product for anyone that likes to creat volume, texture or just wonderful big hair! I love using this before setting curls ! works amazing

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Great quality
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Curls
    • Texture
    • Shaping
    • Updo's
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Men
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Melimo
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray

    5
    5

    The best ever!!

    I originally bought this to straighten my daughter's hair. She has very long tight corkscrews. It worked wonders and keeps her hair straight for a week. I have recently started using this product on my hair and I am even more impressed by the results. I have short, fine hair. Free shape not only makes my style last, it does not interfere with my volumizer which is an issue I have had problems with in the past. Overall this is the best heat/style protector on the market!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Maria T.
    From Lenexa, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2013

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray

    4
    4

    Holds waves and curls

    I bought the "pre" spray based on a recommendation from someone who uses hot curlers often, which is what I do as well. What I like about this product is it helps my hair will hold the curl better. I have long wavy/straight hair and I struggle with hairsprays being too heavy and weighing my hair down. This is a nice alternative.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jackie
    From Independence
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray

    5
    5

    I love this product.

    I spray it in my hair,then i curl it with the curling iron.It smells great,and holds really well. Can't think of any.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Jos
    From Marina Del Rey, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray

    5
    5

    I love love love ittttt!

    I use this product everyday when straightening my hair. I love the smell and the texture and smoothness of my hair after using it. I know that his product is doing its job and keeping my hair safe. I will always have healthy, beautiful, smooth hair because of this amazing product. I love love love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lisa E
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray

    4
    4

    Great for straightening or curling hair

    I have naturally curly hair. This product does a great job if I want to straighten my hair but its also great for when I want to wear my hair curly. It really defines my curls!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by cinders
    From NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray

    4
    4

    Good!

    I like that this gives hold while protecting from heat.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by SLYINDA
    From WATAUGA TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Hot Flex Spray

    5
    5

    GREAT FOR FINE HAIR

    I have very fine hair so I wash my hair almost every day. This product protects my hair from the heat of a hair dryer. My hair is naturally curly so I'm also pulling my hair straight. I do not use any other styling products on my hair because with this my hair falls into place, don't even have to use a flat iron anymore. When they changed the packaging I almost went into a panic until I found it. I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...