FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry
KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry Heat Styling Products, Fast Dry Hair Sprays, Conditioning Blow Dryer Sprays & Heat Protection Sprays Choose KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry hair spray if you're looking for a professional hair product to speed up drying time while it conditions and restores hair. This innovative KMS hair spray reduces friction and protects each hair shaft.
KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry & Anti Frizz Hair Products
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 148
  • Reviewed by Kara
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry

    4
    4

    Worth The Price

    I was hesitant to purchase this product because of the price, but with my long (lower back) and thick hair, I needed something to speed up my blow dry time. This definitely works. It's not magic and doesn't eliminate dry time, but it definitely cuts it down considerably. I would say if you are on the fence about purchasing it, give it a try.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by RunnerGirl
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry

    5
    5

    Makes a serious difference

    Well, if you want to cut down on blowdry time - this is the thing. It's a bit pricey for everyday, but I would love to be able to use it that often. A quick spritz cuts my dry time probably almost in half. It doesn't have any effects on the texture or other styling products that I've noticed, so you can pretty much use with ease.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sherry
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry

    5
    5

    Great for Fine Hair~

    This is a great product for fine, thin, hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by IrishTookMeg
    From Orlando, FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry

    5
    5

    Fantastic product!

    I wasn't sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised by this product. I have VERY thick, naturally wavy hair that I like to blow dry straight 4-5 times per week. It takes forever to dry my hair... this cuts the blow dry time in half which in itself is very well worth the money! Nice light scent as well; if it doesn't smell good, I won't use it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Plar
    From Ofallon mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry

    5
    5

    Love this

    It has cut down my styling time.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Rox
    From Peoria, AZ
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry

    5
    5

    This is the best!!!!!!!!

    Tried this once, now have everyone buying it!!!!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Robyn the quick stylist
    From St Louis Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/10/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry

    4
    4

    I would buy this again!

    This product cuts my blowing drying time in half! I love it and I can't imagine my life without it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Rocky
    From OKC, Oklahoma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry

    5
    5

    Definitely buy this product.

    This product really saves time and it's lightweight enough to use daily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kace
    From Illinois
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I use this product mostly on the weekends or if I am in a hurry to get ready during the week. I really can tell the difference in my dry time and my hair feels great after I use it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jenny
    From Westfield, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Free Shape Quick Blow Dry

    5
    5

    The BEST!

    The Bomb! This stuff is the best. I use it on a daily basis for soft, shiney and very managable hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 148

You Might Also Like...