FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray
KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray Shampoo Hair Styling Sprays, Retouching Styling Sprays, Volumizing Hair Sprays & Texturizing Styling Sprays Professional KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray is a popular salon hair product that absorbs oil and refreshes your style. This KMS hair spray is ideal for quick touchups and for applications between shampooing.
KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray & Hair Styling Products
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 148
  • Reviewed by Half Dollar
    From Carmel, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray

    5
    5

    Save the Day!

    Absolutely could not do without this product. Too many times I am in a hurry and just need refreshing around my hairline and my hair doesn't need shampooing, but oily starts to appear. This product saves me so much time, and easy to use. I would not travel without it either and was great on a 15 day cruise!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by jennablue
    From Concordville, PA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray

    5
    5

    BEST dry shampoo

    Hands, down ams Hair Play is the BEST dry shampoo on the market, and believe me, I have tried them all!!! My hair is fine and oily, so I am required to wash it daily. But then I found kms!!! Finally my hair looks great between washings!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by girleo
    From oklahoma city, ok
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray

    5
    5

    wonderful product

    i used to have to wash my hair daily because of oil buildup on my scalp. i use this after i wash and style my hair just on my scalp and im good for two or three days, so i dont have to wash my hair everyday.. its also great if i have sweat alot or after wworkouts/ great product.. wish it held more in the can.. it does take alot of the product ..to cover entire scalp, but well worth it for the qauility

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • No Resadue
    • Lightweight
    • Drys fast

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Oily Skin
    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • After Washingstyling
  • Reviewed by Jazzy Paula
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray

    4
    4

    Look Great on the Go

    I have really oily hair that requires daily washing. Sometimes I'm on the go, up early, running errands and don't have time. In this type of situation, this product is great as it gets you about 4-6 hours of hair saving time before you really need to wash your hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Doesn't last

    best uses

    • Women
    • Oily hair
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Mel
    From Land of Oz
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray

    5
    5

    Great product! Really works!

    My daughter uses this regularly. She uses it as a dry shampoo, totally revives her hair and makes it look newly washed!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sheri
    From Colorado Springs
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray

    5
    5

    Love it!!

    Got this through one of the "give aways" at the store and have continuted to purchase it. Love it for the in between days when I don't wash my hair. It takes the oily look away from my hair. I love it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by AR
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray

    4
    4

    Accurate Headline, details product

    great product to use to skip a day of shampooing. the product also adds volume and texture, which is great for fine hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray

    4
    4

    Awesome product, smells GREAT!

    This a great product for daily touch-ups or on those days that washing is not possible. I have used this for a couple of months now and although the price is high compared to other similar products, I do think it works really well; not to mention it smells wonderful (like green apples). Great product overall.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Ashley the Dialysis Patient
    From Plano, TX
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray

    5
    5

    Product Junkie in Love with KMS

    I had a lot of medical issues going on and I could not shower so I was either washing my hair in the sink or getting it done at the salon. I needed a dry shampoo that could help me hold out on my washes. One of the stylist at Beauty Brands suggested this product. I have been so happy with the results. It is so easy to use and makes my hair look fresh even on day 3 of no wash. Plus is smells so good which adds to my hair looking like a fresh wash. I want to use it everyday just because it smells so good. Very happy with this product and will even continue to use it once I am able to go back to washing my hair as much as I want.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells amazing
    • Doesn't Make A Mess
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Amy P
    From St Louis, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Makeover Spray

    4
    4

    Works great!!

    This is a great product to use when you are heading out after a long day at work.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 148

You Might Also Like...