FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Hair Play Molding Paste
KMS Hair Play Molding Paste KMS Hair Play Molding Paste, Hair Styling Creams & Finishing Creams Hair Molding Pastes, Hair Defining Styling Creams Choose KMS Hair Play Molding Paste, a popular professional hair product for men and women that creates pliable texture and definition. This salon quality KMS hair styling product is ideal for short styles.
KMS Hair Play Molding Paste
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8552 KMS Hair Play Molding Paste $20.99 - $24.99
Products 1 - 10 of 23
  • Reviewed by Katy
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Molding Paste

    4
    4

    Love

    Very easy to use!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by BigHairDon'tCare
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Molding Paste

    4
    4

    GREAT PRODUCT

    I LOVE this for teasing my hair. I usually only tease it when I am going out, sometimes I tease it for work but this product is great for holding my tease. I have A LOT of long hair and I used to use hairspray to tease my hair and would find that it woul fall pretty quickly due to the heaviness of my hair but this product helps to keep the volume that I want almost all day/night. It smells great and after using several different types of texturizers, is very easy to use. It can get a little gummy and messy on your hands and mostly for me, my teasing brush handle but it isn't anything that a little water can't get off. Overall, I LOVE this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Can Be A Little Messy

    best uses

    • Night Out
  • Reviewed by Cheryl
    From St. Loiuis, MO
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Molding Paste

    5
    5

    The Best Ever

    I love the product. It is one of the best I've found

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Rosie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Molding Paste

    5
    5

    Love it

    I use it daily and works great with my short hair. Feels clean and holds my style. Love it

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Refreshing For Hair
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Jamie
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Molding Paste

    5
    5

    Love this stuff!

    I can't live without my molding paste. I have thick corse hair that is cut short. It gives me the body I need to maintain my style. I use it after every shampoo.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • I Have Thick Corse Hair
    • Lightweight
    • Helps To Give Body
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cher
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Molding Paste

    4
    4

    Love it!

    Love to use this when I want a bit of definition with spiky layers. Holds well without looking goopy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by HairHair
    From Denver,CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Molding Paste

    5
    5

    Great Hold, without Being Stiff

    I recently had my long side swept bangs trimmed, and the stylist cut them literally to 1 1/2 inches long - way too short. I have a callick in my bangs so if they are too short they stick straight up in the front.. When this happened I tried EVERYTHING to tame the short pieces and get them to stay to the side. This is the only product that tamed them! It is very strong hold, but not so much that it made my hair stiff or sticky. I love this product, I also use it when my hair is curly to make texturized beach waves! Its great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Taming Callicks
    • On-the-go
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Hair diva
    From St. Joseph, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Molding Paste

    5
    5

    Can't do without it!

    This lets me give my hair volume and direction. It holds up to extreme weather like rain, wind.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cin
    From Omaha NE
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Molding Paste

    5
    5

    I have used this forever!!

    This molding paste is so easy to use. A small amount goes a long way. It adds volume and lasts all day. The best thing about this paste, it washes out fully leaving no heavy daily residue that builds up by the end of the week like other products I have used.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • No Cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Mid Day Fluff
    • Daily Use
    • Original Style
    • Men
  • Reviewed by alice
    From phoenix az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/30/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Molding Paste

    5
    5

    good product

    good product think will stay in the marquet

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 23

You Might Also Like...