FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray
KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray Hair Texture Styling Sprays, Professional KMS Sea Salt Sprays & KMS Salon Hair Play Sprays Texturize with hair salt sprays created for making favorite beach waves with professional hair products. These KMS hair products are Hair Play Sea Salt Sprays with a matte finish.
KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray & Salon Hairspray
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8553 KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray $20.99
Products 1 - 10 of 46
  • Reviewed by Leah
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray

    5
    5

    So easy and affective

    I have hair that needs help either going straight or waving up. I've used a lot of different products and so far this has been the best.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Beach Waves
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Mike
    From NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/10/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray

    5
    5

    Best sea salt spray made

    This is the best sea salt spray I have ever utilized bar none. Would recommend to anyone as a daily light styling spray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Gabbi
    From Frisco,Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray

    4
    4

    Beautiful beach hair

    I use the product when Im having a lazy hair day or I just want a beautiful beach look. It does not leave your hair sticky or stiff like a moose, just nice waves. I dont know how it works but it does!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Little goes a long way
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Lauren
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray

    4
    4

    Tames wild waves

    Great for on the go style

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Meg
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray

    5
    5

    sexy beach waves

    My hair tends to lose body and texture very fast. This product worked amazing with keeping up the look I wanted all day long!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by aLaneTX
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray

    5
    5

    Malibu for a Bargain!

    KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray lets the everyday lady feel like she's either played all day in Malibu or had a celebrity stylist create that much sought-after look. Open any magazine and you'll find that all the hottest stars are wearing the gently tousled, wind-swept, wavy 'do that KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray creates with any type and texture of hair! Admit it, we all follow the Hollywood buzz and this product makes it so easy - just spritz it on damp hair (the 1st thing you'll love is the smell!) scrunch a bit with your fingers, leave it alone to dry on its own, and go. That's it! The product will dry smooth - never shiny - leaving you with smashing swirly shoreline strands. Be careful not to spritz too much, or you could end up feeling the crunch. A little goes a long with with KMS Hair Play Salt Spray, making this great product even greater because it's a value at the end of the day. Even men should try it out, there's a look for them just waiting to be found. I can't say enough about how much I love it - now hurry to Beauty Brands where they'll help you get lots of it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • California Look
    • Smells Great
    • Wavy
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Natural look
    • Spray And Go
    • No fuss

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Beachy
    • Fine hair
    • Women
    • Straight hair
    • Daily Use
    • Wavy hair
    • Busy
    • Thick Hair
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by BigHairDon'tCare
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray

    5
    5

    PERFECT Mermaid Hair!

    I LOVE this product for the summer time. It gives you the best beach hair ever. I have very long hair and I get the effect I want with beach hair without the frizz. It smells great and is so fast and easy to use for your hair.. I just love it.. I guess the only con would be that it only comes in one size. This is definitely one of my go-tos.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jojo
    From Kansas City, mo
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray

    5
    5

    SEA the difference

    I use this product to get those gorgeous tousled beach waves. It is easy, fast, smells, great and you don't need 10 hands to use it! I'm in love!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Eliza
    From Oklahoma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray

    5
    5

    I love this stuff

    I have very straight thick fine hair that tends to just fall flat and have no volume. It is also difficult to style because it is slick and doesn't hold shape. I spray this on damp hair before I blow dry and it gives a nice texture without weighing down and adds a good amount of volume. I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Adds Volume
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thin hair
    • Fine hair
    • Straight hair
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Krystal
    From Kansas City KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013

    KMS Hair Play Sea Salt Spray

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE

    Made my hair feel like I had spent the day at the beach. Brought out my natural curl easily making my get ready time much faster!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 46

You Might Also Like...