FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal
KMS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal KMS Hair Stay Anti Humidity Seal Hair Spray KMS Hair Stay Anti Humidity Seal, KMS Hair Spray, KMS Hair Styling Products, Anti Frizz Hair Products & Anti Humidity Hair Spray Choose KMS Hair Stay Anti Humidity Seal to shield hair from frizz. Get this KMS hair spray and other KMS hair styling products when you need to defy flyaways.

Rely on KMS Hair Stay Anti Humidity Seal for a weightless finish.

Keep KMS Hair Stay Anti Humidity Seal for when humidity threatens your perfect hairstyle. Get this KMS hair spray, available at beauty brands, to seal out humidity and fight frizz. Use as one of your primary KMS hair styling products when the forecast calls for damp weather. Also try anti frizz hair products to tame your hair.
MS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal & Professional KMS Hair Products
Select KMS Hair Stay Anti Humidity Seal for a 24 hour shield against humidity. Get this KMS hair spray, available at beauty brands, when you need the salon quality protection that KMS hair styling products delivers.

Style with KMS Hair Stay Anti Humidity Seal for a shiny finish. Use this KMS hair spray for a glowing radiance.

4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 28
  • Reviewed by amy
    From st louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal

    5
    5

    Works great on my fine hair.

    This hairspray works great on my fine hair. It holds the shape even on hot, humid days. Love the smell too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by DonnaG
    From Glendale, Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/5/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal

    5
    5

    Great product

    You may not think that this product is not suitable for a dry climate like Arizona. But think again. My hairstylist turned me on to this product and I love it. I use it when I flatiron my hair. It makes my hair shine and smells great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by TwinJ
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal

    5
    5

    Amazing on Frizz

    I love this product. It works great on frizz and adds amazing shine.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Men
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by simp
    From st louis,mo
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal

    5
    5

    i would buy this product again

    great on hair that gets frizzy during as the day goes on

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Great In Stlouis Humidit
  • Reviewed by Mcla
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal

    5
    5

    Thanks Anit-Humidity!!

    I attended an outdoor wedding in Florida in the summer. The humidity was awful!! I shared my hairspray with the mother of the groom and all of my sisters, our hair looked perfect from the time we walked out in the heat to the time we came back in.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Alyoop
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013

    KMS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal

    4
    4

    Hair looks good....even after workout!

    Aside from my hair getting frizzy during hot, humid days, I've grown to love this product because it saves my 'do even after working out! Highly recommend this to people who want their hair looking good when moisture is around.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rileigh the straightener
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal

    5
    5

    A MUST HAVE

    I use this product almost everyday. Living in Indiana, the weather changes rapidly. I have naturally curly hair, so when I straighten it; I want it to stay that way. Because of the humidity or the flurries, my hair will frizz. This product keeps it the way I want it, and worked so hard to get. I love it, and would be lost without it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Cali
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal

    4
    4

    Must Have

    Great smell-excellent results

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Emibee
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/28/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal

    5
    5

    Hair Therapy !

    I use this KMS product weekly! Living in the Midwest it is a MUST...the bottle this specific type comes in is rather small, but it makes sense because a small amount gets the job done! If I'm going out and I know ill be in a hot/warm club/bar I spray on the KMS and leave knowing I won't get home looking like a poodle. Also it maintains beautifully in rain and humid weather. This product is lightweight, smells awesome, and seriously leaves your hair feeling...soft and smooth. I just love it! And its the only hair spray I will not let my friends use when they come over lol it is "my precious" ;) there is nothing bad I can say, besides the small bottle...I would even pay more for a larger bottle.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Leaves Hair Feeling Great
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • When You're Going Outside
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lauren H
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Anti-Humidity Seal

    4
    4

    Bye Bye Humidity

    I love any product that knocks out humidity. You can't get rid of humidity but you can change the way it affects your hair. -- I spray this on my hair especially when it's the summer time. I'll go out with some friends and I'll come home and it's exactly the way I sprayed it. I love the bottle color, the design of the logo, and I love that the spray doesn't clog the sprayer hole. It doesn't make your hair feel thick and heavy. It's a must!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 28

You Might Also Like...