FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo
KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo, KMS Professional Shampoos & Deep Cleaning Hair Shampoos Clarifying Shampoos, Cleansing Shampoos, Shampoos for Styled Hair & Moisturizing Shampoos KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo is a clarifying shampoo gentle enough for daily use and color-treated hair. Use KMS shampoo and clarifying KMS hair care products to remove dulling product and mineral buildup.
KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8577 KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo $15.99
Products 1 - 10 of 21
  • Reviewed by Sandy Feet
    From Newport Beach, CA
    Reviewed on 4/18/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo

    1
    1

    Contains highly toxic ingredients

    Take the time to research the first five ingredients in this product....ALL CHEMICALS that damage hair!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • None

    cons

    • Harsh

    best uses

    • None
  • Reviewed by chickybaby
    From overlandpark
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo

    5
    5

    its awsome

    its a great shampoo , leaves hair clean , smells great , lathers and improves hair adds volume to wavy hair , i love shopping at beauty brands in overlandpark , the peaople are also very friendly and helps u pick out items to improve your hair ...thanks beauty brands

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Cara
    From Buckeye Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Professional Stylist

    KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Product

    It is a great product that can be used weekly with out stripping your color. This product gently removes buildup that you get from product & enviornment.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Removes Product Build Up
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Works on all hair types
    • Thinner Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Kansas City, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo

    5
    5

    Saved My Hair!!

    I used the KMS Clarify Shampoo last summer when I was at the pool with my kids on a daily basis. Usually I don't get in, but with a young baby this year, I had to get in:) I would use the shampoo after a trip to the pool to keep the chlorine out of my hair and it worked AND it did not strip the color out of my hair! That pays and says a million bucks!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by LInda
    From Breese IL
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo

    5
    5

    great for removing dulling build up

    great for removing dulling hair product build up

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SAM
    From Kansas city, MO
    Reviewed on 1/31/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo

    4
    4

    I would buy this product

    I like it for cleansing out hair products and it is gentle on my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Lizard sunshine
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo

    4
    4

    Good product

    I use this clarifying product before I get my hair dyed. It works well to remove built up dirt and residue. It leaves my hair clean and ready to be processed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by happy hairX2
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this clarifing shampoo

    My daughter and I both use this shampoo once a week deep clean our blonde straight hair. It gives back the body and shine that the weeks other products ware down. Also great for cleaning out the chlorine from the pool without drying out our hair. Thanks KMS

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Potts
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo

    4
    4

    Definitely clarifying

    This si great for people like me who use multiple styling product in their hair, as I have short, colored hair. Good cleansing, not too harsh, and my color doesn't fade.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Lots Of Product Use
  • Reviewed by Lauren H
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Hair Stay Clarify Shampoo

    5
    5

    Pure to the max

    This product has to be one of my favorites from KMS. After I use this shampoo & the matching conditioner my hair feels like I just came from the salon. I use many products every day so my hair needs a pick me up after the products sit on my scalp and hair all day. -- I apply a couple of dime sized shampoo and work it through my scalp. I let it sit for a minute and then I rinse. If you leave the conditioner on your ends and from your ear down for three minutes, you'll definitely feel the difference. I will never use a store brand ever again.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Curly Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Oily Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 21

You Might Also Like...