FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray
KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Hair Spray, Quick Dry Hair Sprays Maximum Hold KMS Hairspray, Firm Hold Hair Styling Spray & Salon Hair Styling KMS Products Choose KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray when you need firm hold that is humidity resistant. This professional KMS hair spray is the essential strong hold hairspray for damp weather.

Depend on KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray for lasting hold all night long.

Rely on KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray for creating that inspired hairstyle. Get this professional KMS hair spray, available at beauty brands, and enjoy easy styling and firm hold. This strong hold hairspray keeps that final finish perfectly in place for your social plans. It is also an anti humidity hair spray that maintains maximum firmness, no matter what the weather.
KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray & KMS Hair Styling Products
Enjoy quick drying with KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray every time you style. Get this professional KMS hair spray, available at beauty brands, for when you need a strong hold hairspray that finishes fast.

Style wit KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray when you need that extra hold. It’s the best professional KMS hair spray for keeping your style longer.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8555 KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray $19.49
Products 1 - 10 of 32
  • Reviewed by Anne
    From St. Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray

    5
    5

    Perfect hairspray

    This is a good hairspray for a firm, shiny hold. I love it and my hair is not hard or sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Stephanie
    From Noblesville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013

    KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray

    5
    5

    This product is amazing for fine hair!

    This hairspray is amazing! I have fine hair. I spray it at the roots and it holds the volume in my hair all day long. It is lightweight, but you can "feel" the hairspray to know it is doing the job. I can't live without this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume At The Roots
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by monkeechick
    From North Carolina
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray

    5
    5

    Great volume

    I have fine straight hair, and this product does a great job of giving me volume at the root. It holds my style in place without being sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Does Not Feel Sticky
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Builds Volume At Root
    • Good Value
    • Holds Style In Place

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • When Volume Is Needed
  • Reviewed by Heather
    From Plainfield, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray

    5
    5

    Love It!!!

    I have naturally curly hair, andI straighten it everyday.. this helps greatly with the humidity!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by tworth
    From Blue Springs, Mo
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray

    5
    5

    Can't live without

    This is a fantastic product. It is more expensive than what I would normally use, but a hair stylist recommended it years ago and I have used it since. I recently tried to switch to other products, but none were even close. And it smells fantastic!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Glenda
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray

    5
    5

    Luv, Luv this hairspray.

    It hold your hair in place with making it stiff or coarse. Luv this hairspray.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sheryl exhausted mom
    From Kansas City, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray

    5
    5

    I would recommend this product

    I like to buy the small size to carry in my purse for quick touch ups.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Lightweight Holds Great

    cons

    • No Cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Short gray hair
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray

    5
    5

    Awesome Hold !!

    I have short hair, and I want it to stay in place. I have several sprays that I use daily. I like to switch off every few days. I find myself always grabbing this one. I bought 2 at the sale and can't wait for the next sale. I will stock up !!!! I use several other of the KMS line.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Carolyn
    From Belton, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray

    5
    5

    Love!

    Love the hold without feeling heavy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by JANNA
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Maximum Hold Spray

    4
    4

    great hold

    Great hold, I love the smell.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 32

You Might Also Like...