FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray
KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray, KMS Moderate Hold Hair Spray Flexible Hold Hair Spray, KMS Professional Finishing Sprays & KMS Hair Stay Styling Products Try KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray for achieving brushable hold. Use this KMS salon hair spray as your first choice medium hold hairspray for easier styling with hot tools.

Finish every hairstyle with KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray.

Get KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray for every day styling. Use this KMS salon hair spray, available at beauty brands, for styling without worrying about heat damage. This medium hold hairspray protects strands from hot tools. Also use this KMS anti humidity hair spray to fend off foul weather with just a spritz.
KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray & Professional Hairspray
Select KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray when you need heat protection when you style. Get this KMS salon hair spray, available at beauty brands when you need a medium hold hairspray that works with hot curling irons.

Rely on KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray when you need frizz-free protection. This KMS salon hair spray is also humidity resistant.

4
Item# Product Qty Price
8559 KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray $19.49
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Any
    From Perry, Ks.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray

    5
    5

    Great for everyday!

    Really nice everyday hairspray. Doesn't weigh hair down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tannie
    From ILL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray

    5
    5

    WOW

    Great everyday uses product! Smells great too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Angelina
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray

    4
    4

    love

    excellent hold. not too stiff

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Nurse
    From Des Moines, Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray

    2
    2

    holds, but not for long

    Leaves hair feeling hard and stringy. Holds for about 1/2 the day then hair starts to fall. Wish it made hair look softer instead of like I just washed it and then used hairapry on it while still wet.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jill
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013

    KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray

    5
    5

    My favorite hairspray

    I have been using this hairspray for years and love how it always holds my style.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Bobbie
    From Omaha , Ne.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/30/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray

    4
    4

    My go-to hairspray

    Use this hairspray every morning for hold all day. Not sticky or stiff like some I have used. Smells nice and is easy to use. Cost is a little high when on a tight budget.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Does Not Leave Hair Stiff
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    • Little pricey

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Spray In Morning For Day
  • Reviewed by Jean
    From Springfield, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray

    4
    4

    Great hairspray!

    I use KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray daily to keep my curls under control. It works great, smells great, and keeps my hair from getting frizzy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by bumble bea
    From sealy ,tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray

    5
    5

    great product

    great product , holds hair all day,

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SMU
    From Missouri
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray

    4
    4

    Great!

    I spray my hair, yet I don't want it to be stiff. This does this job!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by AZjojo
    From Carefree, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Medium Hold Spray

    5
    5

    Great hold!

    Use it daily and for touch ups. Lightweight but good hold.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great In High Humidity
    • Not sticky
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Use It For New Do's
    • Use For Touchups
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...