FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Hair Stay Style Boost
KMS Hair Stay Style Boost KMS Hair Stay Style Boost Hairspray & Heat Protection Spray Hair Finishing Sprays, Hair Styling Spray & Texturizing Hair Styling Spray Get KMS Hair Stay Style Boost if you're in the market for a lightweight salon hair product that creates natural movement and shine. This professional KMS hair spray provides heat protection to keep hair looking healthy, too.
KMS Hair Stay Style Boost & Professional Hairspray
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8575 KMS Hair Stay Style Boost $21.99
Products 1 - 10 of 32
  • Reviewed by JessieGirl
    From Scottsdale, Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Style Boost

    5
    5

    Totally my Favorite!

    I love this product! I travel a lot so I needed something that works in all the different states...and this does the trick! I don't have to use other products with this! It is my favorite! The Best curls I've had in a long time!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Curls Everytime
    • Lightweight
    • Lots of Volume
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Texas
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013

    KMS Hair Stay Style Boost

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I have thin fine hair that goes flat easily. Most products weigh it down or are too stiff. This is great. Holds without being heavy or sticky. Less is best. Takes a little playing to get the right amount for our hair, but once u do. U will love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Alicia
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013

    KMS Hair Stay Style Boost

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I've been using this product for a while and LOVE it! I have medium length, very straight, fine hair. This product doesn't weigh it down. It's very light and lasts all day. The crackling is fun, too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • FUN
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Jana
    From des moines, ia
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Style Boost

    5
    5

    Love!

    Works great with my thin hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by kteedid63
    From kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013

    KMS Hair Stay Style Boost

    5
    5

    Love it

    love it

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by elizah
    From omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Style Boost

    4
    4

    good stuff

    I put this in my hair after I've showered near the roots and extend down the shaft. Then I blow dry and style and this seems to make my style stay and last longer than it usually does.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Bort's Sista
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Style Boost

    5
    5

    Great product for short hair

    Received product as a Beauty Brands promotion. Product comes out as a crackle-y mousse. Great product for short hair styling. Add to damp hair; blow-dry and style, or air-dry and scrunch hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Great Product to use for volume
    From Huntersville NC.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Style Boost

    5
    5

    THIS PRODUCT MAKES YOU LOOK SEXY!

    This product makes your hair look like it has been professionally done and makes you look sexy! And the texture of this product is great to use

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Sexy

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lexi
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Style Boost

    4
    4

    Effective!

    I have very thick coarse hair. Finding a good spray is somewhat of a challenge as I do not like sprays that weigh hair down or leave a "chemical" smell. This spray does not do either and proves to be effective for styling hold. I often straighten my hair and a spray like this comes in handy for the "finished" product which is a sleek silky do (another reason to find a suitable spray)! And I do travel a great deal which can be another challenge. KMS also works great for touchups during the day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Tess
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 1/27/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Style Boost

    5
    5

    Very effective product!

    It seems to leave a slightly oily residue.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 32

You Might Also Like...