FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel
KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel Hair Styling Gels, Long Lasting Styling Gels, Alcohol Free Styling Gels & Hair Gels Pick up KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel, a humidity resistant hair styling product that delivers lasting hold and control. This KMS gel also is alcohol free and shampoo soluble.
KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8551 KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel $12.99 - $17.99
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Midwest
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel

    5
    5

    Perfect for course, thick hair

    I have very thick, course hair and have been using this product for years. It is the only one that I have found that will give my hair the body without weighing it down. I apply to wet hair and then either air or blow dry. It helps my heavy hair from falling like a flat birds nest! I love it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Granny
    From St.Louis Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel

    4
    4

    Works great!

    I have fine hair and it really works to control hair, and adds some volume.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Have Fine Hair And Really
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AGINKC
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel

    5
    5

    Great product! Will buy over and over ~

    This product has great hold and gives volume. I have been very happy with this product selection.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Carol
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel

    4
    4

    Good gel!

    Product was used daily to style my hair & does exactly what it's supposed to do. I'd buy it again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Rosey the Riveter
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel

    4
    4

    Worth the Money

    Easy to use, and lightweight so that your style does not get weighted down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by YouGoGirl!
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel

    5
    5

    Love it!

    This is great gel! It's the ONLY gel that really holds my hair for hours.... love it!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by brandiwine
    From Alva, Oklahoma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/29/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel

    5
    5

    **Excellent gel that lasts all day!**

    This gel keeps my curls and waves looking beautiful all day and into the night!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by ag
    From Springhill,KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel

    3
    3

    good

    used on my brother. not bad

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by CJC
    From Houston,Tx
    Reviewed on 1/26/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel

    5
    5

    I love this product

    I wash and style my hair everyday. I have very fine hair. This prooduct gives my hair body and helps hold the style.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Denne
    From Phoenix az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Hair Stay Styling Gel

    5
    5

    This is my everyday gel

    I use this daily for all day hold

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Holds all day
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
Products 1 - 10 of 17

You Might Also Like...