FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Moist Repair Conditioner
KMS Moist Repair Conditioner KMS Moist Repair Conditioner, Damaged Hair Conditioners & Professional Conditioners Moisturizing Hair Repairing Conditioners, Detangling Conditioners for Hair Manageability Choose KMS Moist Repair Conditioner, a hydrating professional hair product that improves elasticity and manageability. This bestselling KMS conditioner is especially effective for detangling your locks.
KMS Moist Repair Conditioner
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8558 KMS Moist Repair Conditioner $18.49 - $40.49
Products 1 - 10 of 40
  • Reviewed by Mel13
    From St. Louis MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Moist Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    Absolutely love

    I wash my hair every 4 days because of how dry it is. And I've noticed with this, it doesn't feel as dry and it looks amazing, very shiny! I love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Swimming Samantha
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Moist Repair Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great for naturally curly hair

    I live in a very dry climate and the winter is brutal on my hair. I am also a swimmer so despite wearing a swim cap my hair is contstantly exposed to drying elements. This product is wonderful for keeping my hair soft and not full of static!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by mary
    From omaha nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Moist Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    this product is the bombdigity!

    I bought this product because my favorite was not available and my hair has never as healthy as it did with this product. I have naturally curly hair and it is IMPOSSIBLE to find professional products that work with my hair type. I live in the midwest and winter destroys my hair. This product though, smells great and you don't have to use alot. Ya know breaking up is hard to do but I broke up with my original product and am only using this one now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Curly Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Lois
    From Odessa, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Moist Repair Conditioner

    4
    4

    Works Unbelievable!

    Loved it would use it over and over again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by yenny
    From fort worth, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Moist Repair Conditioner

    4
    4

    great results...

    ive been growing my hair out for years, and this is one of my favorite products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by April
    From Frederick, co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Moist Repair Conditioner

    4
    4

    Can't wait to try it!

    I wasn't even aware of this product line until Beauty Brands brought it to my attention. I have been looking for a good line, especially a good conditioner to repair my hair. I can't wait to try it!

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Kristin loves cardio
    From Newton, Iowa
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Moist Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    Good for sporty gals!

    Product is awesome for damaged hair. I workout 2x/day so I always need to wash my hair. Using this product 3-4x/week really helps it from becoming dried out. Don't know how I managed before I found it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Helps Damaged Hair
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Damaged Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Amber
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Moist Repair Conditioner

    4
    4

    LOVE IT!

    I have fine hair so this isn't something I use everyday but find, especially in the winter, I need to deep condition at least 2-3 times per week to keep away the static and dry feeling to my hair. This product is perfect for this use for me!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Kimi
    From Huntersville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Moist Repair Conditioner

    4
    4

    Oh so soft!!!

    I use this daily and noticed that my hair doesn't feel so dried out and it's only been a week. Can't wait to see the effects of this after a month.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Baby Cakes!
    From Kansas City, Mo.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Moist Repair Conditioner

    5
    5

    This product is Awesome!

    My hair was so damaged, but after using this it felt so much better! Try it you'll like it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
Products 1 - 10 of 40

You Might Also Like...