FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme
KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme, Every Day Conditioner, Moisturizing Conditioners Anti Static Hydrating Conditioners, Professional Leave In Conditioners & Hair Conditioning Creams KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme conditioner restores moisture balance and instantly improves manageability of hair with conditioning KMS professional hair product. This deep conditioner works a reparative cream to control static flyaways, too.
KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8586 KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme $17.49
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Mrs Hark
    From Glendale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme

    5
    5

    Got Moisture?

    The Desert Beauty Queen. Great product. Put extra on the tips when out in the sun!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Stacey
    From St Peters, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme

    5
    5

    Amazing!!!

    This is the most amazing hair mask type product I have ever used. I use it weekly, sometimes more in the winter when my hair gets extremely dry. It leaves my hair feeling so soft and shiny... much more manageable!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by EGCORNW
    From Indianapolis,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme

    4
    4

    Split Ends No More!

    I like to put this on when my hair is wet, just a little because it goes a long way. Can make your hair feel like there is a buildup if you put too much on it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by dgraham
    From Edinburgh, Indiana
    Reviewed on 1/24/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme

    4
    4

    Good bye frizz!!!

    This product elementated my frizz. Which is hard to do. My hair is extremely thick, course and frizzy. I have natural curls and this product left my curls soft and manageable. The smell is great!! I would recommend this product over and over to anyone with my type of hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Thick Texture

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TaMi
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme

    5
    5

    Daily heat therapist

    Daily use of hot iron and lack of air humidity makes for some rough locks. This product takes the rough to smooth and shiny again without much effort.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by A nurse
    From Saint Louis, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme

    4
    4

    Why my stylist is phenomenal

    I loved this! My stylist introduced me to this product my last salon visit! I walked out with this product and I have to thank her! It has been my winter savior! Highly recommend it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sherri Sue
    From Matthews, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme

    5
    5

    went from frizzy to fabulous!!

    This product made my hair so bouncy and left my wavy curls soft and manageable. My thick hair is frizzy and somewhat dry and after I used this product my hair not only smelled fabulous, but my curls were reawakened!! I would definately recomment this product to anyone with my type of hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Doesnt Leave Residue
    • Smells Great
    • Creamy

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Use on damp hair
  • Reviewed by RZ TabbyCat
    From East St. Lous Area
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Revival Creme

    3
    3

    I liked the old product better

    I do like the more compact size of this bottle because it fits in my gym bag better. However I liked the old KMS leave in conditioner better. It worked better than this newer one does.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Fits in my gym bag
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not as effective
    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...