FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment
KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment, Deep Conditioner & Professional Conditioners KMS Moisture Conditioner, Beauty Salon KMS Repair Therapy Hair Conditioner Treatments Repair hair with KMS conditioner, as KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment strengthens and moisturizes hair after just one use. Use deep conditioner to restore luster to damaged, dry hair.
KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8594 KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment $17.49
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Dayna
    From Terre Haute, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment

    5
    5

    Repaired my hair!

    It helped repair my dry and over worked hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by vtini
    From Bellevue, Ne
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment

    4
    4

    very moisturizing

    It really helped out my dry hair during the winter months

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Hairrepair
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment

    4
    4

    This IS good stuff :)

    I am a product junkie and have a tendency to be very hard on my hair. I am always on the look out for products that can help put the moisture back into my hair. This really does that and I would recommend it to anyone else like me :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Mom
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/30/2013

    KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment

    5
    5

    Excellent conditioner for dry curly hair

    Great for my dry curly hair, helps it feel much smoother.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Moisturising

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Jackie
    From Independence
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/30/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment

    5
    5

    I love this product!!!

    I put this in my hair after shampooing,It really makes my hair feel really soft,i love it.Nothing i can think of.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Flossidee
    From Avon IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/28/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment

    4
    4

    It's great!

    I like this product a lot

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Patty
    From Greenwood, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment

    4
    4

    Repair it did

    Helps repair some of the damage from heat and abuse my hair gets

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Worked Great
    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Hollyberry
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2013

    KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment

    5
    5

    Special Treat for your Hair

    You know that once a week beauty night. The one where you take a bath, scrub your heels, give yourself a mani/pedi. Perhaps a masque for your face, oh yeah some plucking. O.K. lets face it maybe it's more like once every other week, or once a month. You can't forget your hair on these nights. There are two ways I like to use this product. One is to apply it and then wrap my head in Saran Wrap, for a good soak in treatment for about 20-40 minutes. The other is to just leave it on all night. I have long, frequently heat-styled hair and love how this product helps me keep it looking healthy and smooth. I emphasize my use on the ends but do put it all over. It's like a body butter for your hair, rich, nourishing and luxurious. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dolly
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 1/24/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment

    4
    4

    Excellent Repair Product!

    My daughter dances daily and puts her hair up in a bun, which breaks hair. This product does a great job repairing those breaks without weighing down hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Damage Repair

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by loulou21
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    KMS Moist Repair Therapy Treatment

    5
    5

    Best hair repair around!

    Great hair repair especially for the price. I've tried others that are extremely expensive and this does a better job for half the price!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...