FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner
KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner, Daily Detangling Conditioner, Hair Conditioner Hydrating Leave In Conditioners, Detangling Leave In Conditioners & Styling Leave In Conditioners Salon quality KMS Silk Sheen Leave In Conditioner is a fast acting hair styling product that instantly detangles and shines your locks. A KMS leave in conditioner is a great choice for men and women who need free-flowing manageability.
KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
8563 KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner $19.49
Products 1 - 10 of 49
  • Reviewed by danna
    From lees summit MO
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013

    KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    great product. not heavy on my thin hair

    loved it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Lenexa, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love it!!!!

    I have very fine hair and have difficulty with most leave in conditioners weighing my hair down. I love this product! I use it just after showering and it helps to soften and detangle may long hair without wieghing it down. It remains light and fresh looking. I won't buy anything else!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Curly Girl
    From Omaha, NE
    Reviewed on 2/3/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner

    4
    4

    No more tangles!

    I love how I can comb right through it and it is so shiny! I have very curly long hair so it works well there. It is a little light, it wish it added a bit more conditioner. But it smells great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    • Too Light

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by C-LO
    From St Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great product

    I would get it again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Works Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Mom to J
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great for all hair textures

    This product is great for my thin straight hair but even better for my son who is half African American! He has the most gorgeous thick thick thick hair and it gets a little unruly. All I do is spray a little, not too much cuz it can get a little greasy, and his hair looks more healthy, shiney, and manageable!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine
    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    • A little greasy

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Rachel333
    From Overland Park, KS
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    I love it!

    Love it! Use it everyday to get out my tangles!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Huntersville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner

    4
    4

    Silky Smooth

    My hair always seems dried out from coloring or blow drying. This leave in conditioner leaves my hair so soft that I find my husband touching my hair more.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by TEAMTIGERZ
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    KMS Silk Sheen LIC - Love this stuff

    I use this product a lot because its never heavy on my thin hair. keeps the tangles to a minimum.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Adds Shine
    • Smells great
    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Trace
    From OKC OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!

    I would def recommend this to my friends!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Leaves Residue

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Jan1951
    From Phoenix AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    KMS Silk Sheen Leave-In Conditioner

    5
    5

    IT WORKS!!!

    My hair has been dull and lifeless since going through menopause. My dull hair made me look older than I am. With this product it has added life and shine to my hair. It makes my hair look 20 years younger and that makes me FEEL younger as well. Thank you!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Miraculous Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 49

You Might Also Like...