FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick
Available Colors:
KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick
KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick Add shine and volume to lips with KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick. This cream lipstick offers a wide variety of colors available in pearl and cream finishes.
KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick
2.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10806 KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick Was: $8.00 Now: $2.00 - $8.00
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Lita
    From Houston Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2016

    KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick

    1
    1

    Not happy

    Very dark & nowhere near the color displayed online!

    pros

    cons

    • Not True To Color

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Necia
    From Topeka, ks
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick

    1
    1

    I would never buy this product

    Makes my lips look thin old and wrinkled. Same with the lip crayon I got it's so bright and makes my lips look old

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • True To Color

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tina
    From Los Angeles
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick

    5
    5

    Yes would buy again

    Love this and the colors

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color Selection
    • Pleasant Tasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting
    • Convenient Container
    • Even Application
    • True To Color

    cons

    best uses

    • Special Occasions
    • Going Out
    • Dry Lips
    • Everyday Use
    • Daytime
    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by KrisFL
    From Orlando, FL
    Reviewed on 10/26/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick

    3
    3

    Perfect color, shoddy tube

    I love the color, but the second time I used it the lipstick tube fell apart. I can't raise or lower the lipstick so I keep it in a plastic bag and have to use it that way. It is a shame, because the Natural Born Beauty is my favorite lipstick shade of all time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Color Selection
    • True To Color
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    • Container
    • Smells Bad

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by beautyxo
    From Toronto, ON
    Reviewed on 6/15/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick

    2
    2

    Awesome colour, but get your packaging straight.

    The colour was perfect for my skin. It was almost as if they tested it on me before I bought it. But honestly, extremely disappointed about the packaging. Mine fell apart as soon as I opened the lipstick. If you're making it in China, that explains it. Get a better supplier. Not happy because I can't even use it.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Morgan
    From Michigan
    Reviewed on 5/24/2015

    KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick

    1
    1

    Cheap packaging

    I used this lipstick once before the packaging completely fell apart and rendered the lipstick useless. I've noticed that a lot of other customers are saying their lipstick fell apart as well in the exact same way. I don't see how KCO could be unaware of these issues before selling this product, and am EXTREMELY disappointed that they decided to use this packaging anyways. I won't be buying from this brand again.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing

    cons

    • Cheap

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Unhappy Customer
    From CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/18/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick

    1
    1

    Less of a review, More of a complaint.

    The packaging fell apart after one application. I've heard that people who received it in their ipsy bag this month received it broken already. I am truly disappointed in this because its a great product. When it fell apart, the bottom part that shows what color it is, is filled with the actual lipstick. Which i think is a little weird. I am going to transfer the lipstick to a different container to use with a lip brush but I wish the packaging didn't fall apart. This is 100% less of a review and more of a complaint. I've bought $2 lipstick with sturdier packaging! You guys need to get this worked out or no one will buy your product after trying it once. I won't ever buy another product of your until there is sturdier packaging. 100% cheap and lazy packaging.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Even Application
    • Long Lasting
    • True To Color

    cons

    • Cheap
    • Packaging Falls Apart

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Lollylag
    From KY, USA
    Reviewed on 5/15/2015
    About Me Trendy Style

    KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick

    2
    2

    Cheap

    This product is terrible. It smells, tastes and feels inexpensive with a strong chalky, waxy smell, reminiscent of the paint I used as a kid in art class. The tube broke apart in my hand. I was completely confounded to see that the bottom of the tube–-the part totally inaccessible unless the tube breaks--is filled with actual lipstick–that's how little this brand thinks of its own product. The shade was nice and as expected. But that's where the benefits end.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Poor packaging
    • Cheap
    • Bad Tasting
    • Smells Bad

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tater92
    From Columbus, GA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/1/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick

    2
    2

    Broken Lipstick

    The tube of lipstick was great! I loved the color (Natural Born Beauty) but after 2 uses, I went to open it and the bottom had broken off! I was extreamly disappointed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Great Color Selection
    • Love The Shade
    • Even Application

    cons

    • Not True To Color

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Customer
    From NY
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/14/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    KOCO by beauty brands Cream Lipstick

    3
    3

    .

    The pigmentation and color pay off is great but I hate the smell of the lipstick. It smells like a cheap 1$ lipstick and the bulky packaging makes it difficult to just store anywhere since it needs a lot more room than my other lipsticks.

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Glossy Finish

    cons

    • Smells Bad

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...