FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush
Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush Face Brightening Powders, Laura Geller Baked Face Highlighter & Professional Makeup Face Powders For face powders that highlight favorite features, apply these brightening face powders with a precise application brush. Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush offers a low-glow highlighting powder with a silky feel.
Laura Geller Beauty Baked Split Highlighter with Brush
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by kmorris18
    From IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/12/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    LOVE

    My absolute favorite highlighter - recommend!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Smooth
    • Noncomedogenic
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Natural Looking
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Take-off

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Skin
    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by MAS
    From Greenwood, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    Perfect Highlighter

    I use this product everyday as a shadow base - it opens up my "older" eyelids and stays on all day. Blends well - I am never without this product. Large size is well worth the price product lasts for a year or longer.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Natural Looking
    • Easy To Take-off
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by LKF
    From Leavenworth, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    My Favorite Highlighter

    I use this product for many different reasons - highlighter, to cover dark circles, eye shadow, eyeliner, lip liner, the list goes on and on. Works great on every skin tone, and the two-tone option gives you lots of versatility for day vs. night.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Natural Looking
    • Covers Everything
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long Lasting
    • Blends Well
    • Perfect For All Skin Tone
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
    • Sensitive Skin
    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by DT
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    Best Highlighter out there!

    Great for under eye cover up of dark circles. Highlighter for eye lid, blends well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Natural Looking
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by Lj2013
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    Great versatile product!

    Great product for highlighting different features! I love using around the inner corners of my eyes so I always look awake & fresh!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Long Lasting
    • Natural Looking
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by Cravensadie
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2014

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    One of my FAVORITES!

    I use this everyday! It is so easy to apply! I use it as a quick eye shadow all over my eyelid when I am on the go. I also use it to lift my brow. It lasts forever!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by kristy
    From phoenix, az
    Reviewed on 9/28/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    The perfect highlighter

    I apply this everywhere I need a little bightness.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Perfect Amount Of Shimmer
    • Easy To Take-off
    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Natural Looking
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Woms
    From Edwardsville IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    Abundant compliments

    I bought this product after I saw a video on it. I apply it around the eyes and below eyebrows, around nose and between nose and lips. This is put on AFTER I put on all makeup; that way if you have a smudge of mascara or anything else, this product will cover up the smudge. I've been using it for about a year and won't do without it. It brightens up my face anytime of the day. And it usually last majority of the day. My daughter saw it and stole it from me, so I had to go get another one. Now we both use alot of her products. I cannot think of one thing that I don't like about Geller products. Once I started using this product, friends and family would say "you look so pretty and your makeup looks so pretty, what did you do different?". A MUST in my makeup bag.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth
    • Natural Looking
    • Noncomedogenic
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Makeup Junkie
    From Mingo, IA
    Reviewed on 9/28/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    Instant Eyelid Lift

    Love this product! I use it under my eyebrows to lift the eye, in the dark inner corners of the eyes to add light and under my lower lashes to "set" my eyeliner and cover any goofs. Love, love, love!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth
    • Natural Looking
    • Easy To Take-off
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Sensitive Skin
    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by Pretty Panda
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller Baked Split Highlighter with Brush

    5
    5

    Favorite product!

    It makes me look younger and accentuates my eyes and high cheek bones.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Natural Looking
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Smooth
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...