FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten
Available Colors:
Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten
Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten Laura Geller Balance-n-Brighten Powder Foundation Foundation Makeup, Laura Geller Color Correcting Foundation Makeup, Mineral Foundation & Laura Geller Makeup Laura Geller Balance-n-Brighten Color-Correcting Foundation is a baked face powder color corrector makeup featuring mineral oil, centella asiatica and white tea extracts. This powder foundation is designed to help offset ruddiness and brighten sallow tones.

Laura Geller Balance-n-Brighten Color-Correcting Foundation smooths and brightens most complexions.

Even out color with Laura Geller Balance-n-Brighten Color-Correcting Foundation, available from beauty brands. This powder foundation is especially effective at offsetting ruddiness and brightening sallow tones. This color corrector makeup uses a revolutionary baked powder that can be used on its own or you can combine it with a base for a flawless complexion that glows. This makeup foundation offers the added benefit of anti-oxidant and anti-aging protection.
Laura Geller Balance-n-Brighten Foundation & Face Makeup
Amazing Laura Geller Balance-n-Brighten Color-Correcting Foundation creates a smooth and glowing complexion with even the most challenging blemishes. This powder foundation is paraben-free because the best beauty products should be good for your skin.

Specially formulated Laura Geller Balance-n-Brighten Color-Correcting Foundation uses centella asiatica and white tea extract. This powder foundation is good for the skin.

5
Item# Product Qty Price
10996 Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten $33.00
Products 1 - 10 of 72
  • Reviewed by One Blonde Broad
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Reviewed on 5/17/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Perfect go to for my face!

    I use this product nearly every day. It can be put on for light, medium or heavy coverage and doesn't sink into any wrinkles. I use with the retractable brush which I can retract to focus the product anywhere I want to build it more.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Buildible Color
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Quick Everyday Use
    • Full Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by jaczac
    From phx, az
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten

    4
    4

    Love by itself or with liquid foundation

    Day use i used alone but for night time i used with a liquid foundation and looked fabulous

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Needed To Retouch
    • Doesn't Stay On

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Normal Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by K. - Teacher and Soccer Mom
    From Lawton, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Excellent Lightweight Coverage!

    I have been using Laura Geller Balance-n-Brighten as my daily foundation for six months now. I love that this makeup doesn't clog my pores; I have had fewer acne flare-ups since switching to Laura Geller. I also like that the Balance-n-Brighten adjusts to my natural skin tone - I buy the "medium" shade and it blends well with my skin tone in winter when I'm mostly indoors and it blends equally as well in the spring when I'm outdoor at my kids' soccer games all day long.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Matte Finish
    • Noncomodegenic

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by ECJ
    From Southlake texas
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Best product ever

    Blends so easily and looks very natural!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by twins2love
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Silky and Smooth Finish

    I love this product. It adds color to my face without looking cake like. It's perfect for a day when you want to look good but not overdone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by MelissaG
    From Lee's Summit MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Great versatility!

    This is a great versatile product. Use over foundation/makeup to finish & set, or use by itself for a natural but finished look. I hate powder but love this formula, as it's non-drying.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Full Coverage
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
    • Normal Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Dry Skin
  • Reviewed by Aging gracefully
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    I never want to be without this!

    I am almost 70 and have problems finding foundations that work to cover my discolorations without being heavy and emphasizing my creases. This is perfect. Laura Geller is my first go to for any makeup now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Mature Skin
  • Reviewed by Ronni
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Love it!!

    This product is amazing! I wear it with or without foundation. It's great coverage and it doesn't feel heavy on my skin. In fact, it helps my skin look flawless. I' have imperfections on my face due to sun exposure and age, and it gives me the coverage I need to feel more self confident. As long as Laura Geller makes this product, I'll continue to use it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Covers Imperfections
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Kelly
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten

    4
    4

    Love it!

    I love this foundation it provides sufficient coverage without looking cakey so long as I'm not having a breakout. When I need more coverage during breakouts I like to layer this on top of liquid foundation (like you would with traditional powders.)

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Matte Finish
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Doesn't Stay On

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by Kts
    From Massachusetts
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Beauty Balance-n-Brighten

    5
    5

    Awesome

    I have been using this product for over a year. Love the coverage and the way it evens out my skin tone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • I Use This Over A Liquid
Products 1 - 10 of 72

You Might Also Like...