FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara
Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara Laura Geller Mascara, Volumizing Mascara, Black Mascara & Professional Eye Makeup Laura Geller mascara includes black mascara, like GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara. This volumizing mascara is jet black mascara from Laura Geller Makeup that separates and thickens lashes.
Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara & Eye Makeup
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by kmorris18
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/19/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara

    2
    2

    Okay - not great

    Okay, for everyday use like going to work when you're not trying to look too "done-up" - otherwise not my favorite of Laura Geller.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    • Smudges or Runs
    • Flakes

    best uses

    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by jaczac
    From phx, az
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara

    1
    1

    Horrible

    This was horrible..smudged sticky,hard to remove..looked like had black eyes after waring a couple hours

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Sticky Texture
    • Difficult To Remove
    • Smudges or Runs
    • Flakes

    best uses

    • None
  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara

    5
    5

    Mascara of the Year!

    I'm a Geller girl and a mascara junkie! This is THE best mascara I've found and here's why: it goes on like butter, the brush is the perfect size to get even the small lashes, it lengthens lashes way way long, and you can layer for a more dramatic look! And no clumping!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Can Layer
    • Defines & Separates
    • Lengthens
    • Applies Evenly
    • Great Brush
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by lad6865
    From Pittsburgh area
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 11/1/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara

    5
    5

    Best ever

    This mascara goes on smoothly, no clumps. Makes my lashes look longer than I thought they could look and I usually only use one coat. Now my favorite mascara!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Lengthens
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by Paula M. Anglin
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/7/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara

    5
    5

    Create Longer, fuller lashes

    I love the easy to use, non-clumping brush. It separates your lashes without leaving a heavy residue. It does not smear, easy to remove and long-lasting. Great product!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Lengthens

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
    • Going Out
    • Daytime
  • Reviewed by Animalkeeper7
    From Oklahoma City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/1/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara

    5
    5

    I Love It

    This is great you can see my lashes not like I put on fake lashes or scared to blink

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lengthens
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush
    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume
    • Applies Evenly

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Barb the bookworm
    From Westminster, Colorado
    Reviewed on 9/30/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara

    5
    5

    One of the Best!

    I apply Laura Geller Mascara before I go to work. It lasts all day and does not smudge. It is still fresh looking after working an 8 hour shift. I have used other mascaras in the past and I am happy that I gave Laura Geller a whirl. It was worth the try and I am sticking with it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Brush
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Applies Evenly
    • Adds Volume
    • Defines & Separates
    • Does not Smudge

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Mom Betsy
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara

    5
    5

    The Bomb

    Buy it--you will love it. There is nothing more to say.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Applies Evenly
    • Defines & Separates
    • Adds Volume
    • Lengthens
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Great Brush

    cons

    best uses

    • Anytime
  • Reviewed by Jessa
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara

    5
    5

    Great Mascara to add Volume

    This mascara is one of my favorites that I've used in a while. I have long eyelashes, they just don't have much volume and I don't have too many of them. This mascara really makes them look fuller. I apply it when I leave for work in the morning and it is still there throughout the day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Defines & Separates

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Anytime
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Happy Gal
    From Dallas-Ft. Worth Area
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Laura Geller GlamLASH Dramatic Volumizing Mascara

    5
    5

    This mascara ROCKS!

    My eyes stand out even with glasses!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Smear Or Smudge
    • Adds Volume
    • Absolutely No Clumps
    • Lengthens
    • Long Full Lashes
    • Defines & Separates
    • Stays on all day

    cons

    best uses

    • Daytime
    • Anytime
    • Going Out
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...