FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer
Available Colors:
Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer
Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer Laura Geller Beauty Real Deal Concealers Liquid Concealer Makeup, Laura Geller Real Deal Concealers & Professional Makeup Products Our liquid concealers include Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer makeup created to cover things like scars and birthmarks to under-eye circles and tattoos. This concealer makeup features a long-lasting and oil-free formula loaded with healthy vitamins.
Laura Geller Beauty Real Deal Concealer
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10999 Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer $22.00
Products 1 - 10 of 17
  • Reviewed by One Blonde Broad
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Reviewed on 5/17/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer

    4
    4

    It really works!

    I love this product. It really covers age spots well and also under my eyes. One note, though, my face is more medium than fair, and I bought the light concealer. In the summer, I think a slightly darker color would do better.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Covers Well
    • Multipurpose
    • Doesn't Wear Off
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Discoloration
    • Under Eyes
    • Blemishes
    • Age Spots
  • Reviewed by Megan
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer

    5
    5

    This is for real!

    I absolutely love this product. I have acne roseacea and sometimes it's so bad I look like I have the chicken pox. I put this on ON TOP OF my foundation and I look flawless. Sometimes when I'm not so broke out, I can use this as a base without foundation.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Doesn't Clump
    • Blends Well
    • Covers Well
    • Doesn't Wear Off
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Blemishes
    • Age Spots
    • Discoloration
  • Reviewed by ssk
    From charlotte
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016

    Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer

    4
    4

    creamy and smooth

    Nice and creamy, good coverge, I like it but it did settle into my fine lines a little bit.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Covers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Paula M. Anglin
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/7/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer

    5
    5

    GREAT CONCEALER

    I use the real deal concealer in fair for under eye and lid discoloration, age spots, and contour along the jawline and nose to add light for a lifted appearance. Love it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Doesn't Wear Off
    • Covers Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Blends Well
    • Multipurpose

    cons

    best uses

    • Broken Capillaries
    • Age Spots
    • Blemishes
    • Primer
    • Under Eyes
    • Discoloration
  • Reviewed by Lynne
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/6/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer

    5
    5

    Fantastic Concealer!

    I love this concealer because you have to use very very little for coverage. I merely touch the top of the spout and hardly push at all for the tiniest bit of concealer to come out on my fingertip, then rub it between my two third fingers. Then gently tap it on under each eye with each finger. Hardly any smoothing is necessary with this method but if so I use a small brush to protect the thin undereye skin. It is the best natural looking coverage and stays all day, and the tube lasts and lasts!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Multipurpose
    • Easy To Apply
    • Covers Well
    • Doesn't Wear Off
    • Blends Well
    • Doesn't Clump

    cons

    best uses

    • Age Spots
    • Under Eyes
  • Reviewed by eelliottmusician
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/5/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer

    5
    5

    Try if you don't like liquid concealer

    I am not terrible fond of concealer or liquid makeup so I was hesitate to try this product but felt I needed something to cover the occasional blemish. I am so glad I took a risk with this product. Yes it's a liquid but it doesn't run and is very easy to put on. A little goes a long way so it's also a great value.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Covers Well
    • Doesn't Wear Off
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Blemishes
    • Age Spots
    • Discoloration
  • Reviewed by D
    From Aurora CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/5/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer

    5
    5

    Best concealer I've ever tried

    I use the concealer under my foundation (Laura Geller BB) and it covers the dark eye circles I've been trying to hide for years. This product is creamy and a little goes a long way. Great item for the price!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Doesn't Wear Off
    • Covers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Under Eyes
  • Reviewed by Natti
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/4/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer

    5
    5

    Truly is the real deal!

    I cannot live without this makeup! It has finally given me the coverage I need without having to reapply all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Covers Well
    • Doesn't Wear Off

    cons

    best uses

    • Blemishes
    • Age Spots
    • Broken Capillaries
    • Discoloration
  • Reviewed by Taj
    From Cincinnati, OH
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer

    5
    5

    Great Coverage

    This product has great coverage and doesn't clump or feather!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Covers Well

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Katt
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Real Deal Concealer

    5
    5

    A Little Dab will Do it.

    I use this for a general purpose concealer and also to brighten up that area between my eye and the bridge of my nose to give me a more awake look. I like this because I can build on it where needed. It sets fast so do work quickly with it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Covers Well
    • Multipurpose
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Doesn't Clump
    • Doesn't Wear Off

    cons

    best uses

    • Broken Capillaries
    • Blemishes
    • Discoloration
    • Under Eyes
Products 1 - 10 of 17

You Might Also Like...