FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush
Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush Professional Makeup Brushes, Top Rated Powder Brushes & Laura Geller Retractable Brushes One of our best makeup brushes, Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brushes are designed to perfectly apply baked complexion face powders and blush. These top rated makeup brushes with synthetic taklon hair offer a convenient retractable design.
Laura Geller Beauty Retractable Baked Powder Brush
5
Item# Product Qty Price
11020 Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush $15.00
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by One Blonde Broad
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Reviewed on 5/17/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush

    5
    5

    Perfection

    This brush is the best! Soft, but really provides coverage. Love!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From Tucson,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush

    5
    5

    Super Brush Can Do All!

    I use this brush with Balence and Brighten, Laura's new foundation, and her color correcting foundation. I have Lupus and I get a variety of rash son my face. I load up my brush for the day, sometimes with 2 foundations, and take it with me. To get the tight small areas in the eye corner, I slip the brush down until the bristles tighten and the brush then fits!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Silky Finish
    • Lightweight
    • Covers Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Does All You Need It To
    • Doesn't Settle In Creases
    • Blends Well
    • Controls Shine

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by Fighting getting old-all the way!!
    From Lawrence, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush

    5
    5

    IF ONE IS GOOD, TWO IS BETTER!

    So easy to use. Gets in small areas, such as around your nose. Bought an extra one for my purse for quick touch-ups. Sometime I pre-powder it before putting it in my purse. Just take the lid off, twirl the brush up and quickly go over any areas that need a touch of powder.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great For Touch-ups
    • Lid Keeps Brush Clean
    • Doesn't Settle In Creases
    • Bought Extra 1 For Purse
    • Goes In Small Areas Great
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by Em the Mummy
    From Omaha, Ne
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush

    5
    5

    Great Travel Brush

    This brush is great for travel. Picks up make up well and applies the make up evenly. Highly recommend if you need a quick purse brush or compact travel brush.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kate G.
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush

    5
    5

    Great brush!

    I love this brush. I use it as a blush brush, and I prefer it over some others I have because it is very soft (I have very sensitive skin and many brushes feel like little pins sticking and irritate it--this does not do that) and because of the great case it is in. The metal case is perfect to protect it in a makeup bag on the go.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ferret0510
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush

    4
    4

    Nice

    Very soft brush. Love to use it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Silky Finish

    cons

    • Messy

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by None
    From Tucson,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush

    5
    5

    Best Make Up Brush Ever!

    This is a magic brush and who ever designed it was a genius! First, you can move the outer case up and down depending on how tight you want the bristles to be. For your cheeks, you would leave it wide open, and for under your eye, tighten the case so that the brush works well in the small space. Also, you can load your brush up with balance and brighten, retract the brush, put the cap on, and carry it with you for the day! It's perfect!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Lightweight
    • Controls Shine
    • Doesn't Settle In Creases
    • Easy To Apply
    • Covers Well
    • Blends Well
    • Silky Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by Pink dancer
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 9/29/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush

    5
    5

    Perfection

    This brush is the most perfect makeup brush ever!! Can be used with foundation or blush, I even use it on the days I need to add a little liquid foundation. Compact fits perfectly in makeup bag with LG essentials.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Covers Well
    • Silky Finish
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Doesn't Settle In Creases
    • Controls Shine
    • Long-Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Oily Skin
    • Acne Prone Skin
  • Reviewed by Kayla
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush

    4
    4

    Perfect Size and Great Application

    This brush is the perfect size, and the retractable feature keeps it in great condition. My other brushes got deformed when I threw them in my makeup bag. It applies the color really well, without a lot of product. It sometimes can apply heavy, but it is easy to blend.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Covers Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Doesn't Settle In Creases

    cons

    • Goes On Heavy

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by Cat
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Retractable Baked Powder Brush

    5
    5

    Get this brush!

    The retractable feature means that it stays pristine and is terrific for traveling or just toss it in your purse. You can't have the Balance n' Brighten foundation without owning this brush! Another must-have.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Covers Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Controls Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...