FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer
Available Colors:
Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer
Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer Professional Makeup Primers, Laura Geller Makeup Products & Under Make Up Beauty Primers Our makeup primers include the Beauty Spackle Under Makeup Primers created to offer a smooth finish. Laura Geller makeup primers prep skin for professional makeup foundation appllication while nourishing and protecting skin, too.
Laura Geller Beauty Spackle Under Make-up Primer
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10995 Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer $32.00
Products 1 - 10 of 31
  • Reviewed by klg
    From munster,IN
    Reviewed on 5/20/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    SPACKLE PLEASE!

    SPACKLE IS THE BEST!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long-Lasting
    • Matte Finish

    cons

    best uses

    • Normal Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Dry Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by One Blonde Broad
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Reviewed on 5/17/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    Champagne is the bomb!

    I love the Champagne Spackle!!! I use it under Medium Baked Balance and Brighten Foundation. Even on my neck area. It is a great primer and gives just the tiniest hint of color. Love, love, love!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Skin
    • Mature Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Full Coverage
    • Normal Skin
  • Reviewed by Kara
    From Columbus, Ohio
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/13/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    The Name Says It All

    I was hesitant to try it due to the name "spackle". It sounded like it was going to be too thick. I was wrong. Product is lightweight and instantly my combination skin was more even. My powder foundation went on smoothly. My only wish is I would like a bigger tube!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by jaczac
    From phx, az
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    3
    3

    very light weight

    Alittle too light weight for me but im sure if you don't need a lot of coverage to coverup pores it would be perfect

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Doesn't Stay On
    • Poor Coverage

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by MAS
    From Greenwood, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    Perfect Canvas

    Use this product every day lasts all day keeps my makeup fresh even after a long day!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long-Lasting
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Skin
    • Mature Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
  • Reviewed by Nancy Nurse
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/11/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    Love Spackle

    I add just a little liquid makeup with the Spackle and it is all I use. Occasionally will use Laura Geller baked with it

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Mature Skin
    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From Tucson,AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    Spackle First and Look Your Best!

    I'm a Champagne Spackle gal, and nothing else goes on my face unless Spackle has been applied. Spackle helps foundation glide on smoothly, along with the rest of your make-up. I've tried other primers and they are twice the cost and half as good!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long-Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Noncomodegenic
    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Matte Finish
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Full Coverage
    • Normal Skin
    • Acne-Prone or Oily Skin
    • Skin With Special Problem
    • Mature Skin
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Dry Skin
  • Reviewed by dess
    From kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 5/10/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    No fuss, long lasting

    I'm a hard sale, but I love this stuff. Keeps my makeup looking fresh for 8 to 12 hours.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tammi
    From Anita, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    A Dab Will Do

    I was a little skeptical at first. I had used my old makeup brand for many years. I was impressed right from the start. Just a little dab is needed. It goes on smooth and is very light. No makeup lines! It moisturizes but is not greasy. The price was quite a bit more than what I normally spend. However, one tube lasts for months!! Great product!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Light To Medium Coverage
    • Dry Skin
    • Normal Skin
  • Reviewed by katzen3
    From castle rock, co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/10/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Laura Geller Spackle Under Make-up Primer

    5
    5

    Made me a Laura Geller fan!

    I discovered Laura Geller products after visiting a BB store and was shopping for my 'use to be' favorite brand. I complimented the girl helping me and she said it was all product. She suggested I try it. I have aging skin that looks dull. I couldn't believe how this product gave me a dewy glow. I am totally hooked on Laura Geller products now!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Lightweight
    • Long-Lasting
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Full Coverage
    • Mature Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 31

You Might Also Like...