FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo
MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo & Professional Hair Products Salon Qualtiy Hair Conditioning Shampoo, MIZANI Professional Shampoos Choose MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo if you seek a deep cleaning African American hair care product that's gentle enough to use every day. Professional MIZANI shampoo and MIZANI conditioner will be a great addition to your hair care routine if you're a fan of MIZANI relaxer formulas.
MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo
4
Item# Product Qty Price
9132 MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo $9.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Tay H.
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo

    3
    3

    Depends on hair condition

    I have purchased this item as it was recommended by a friend. At the time I was still using relaxers and this is a great two week follow up shampoo if you are still relaxing.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • Has A Strong Scent

    best uses

    • Telaxing Hair
    • Texlaxing Hair
  • Reviewed by Traci
    From Abbott, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo

    4
    4

    Tried this and loved it!

    I was looking for something new, and I found it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Amaka
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo

    4
    4

    Not a bad product

    I like this product, but the only problem I have with it is that it doesn't later as well as I would like. Like most Mizani products, it smells great and works well. My hair is also thick and I've been wondering if that could be part of the reason. Worth the buy to try.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Curly hair chick
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo

    4
    4

    Works GREAT on my daughters Mixed hair

    I usually shampoo my daughters hair once a week using this shampoo. She has mixed hair and it is very thick and curly. It helps moisturize her hair and has great lather. It took me awhile to find a good shampoo for her hair and I'm glad we found Mizani Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Bam/Grandma
    From Tucson AZ
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo

    4
    4

    It made my hair shiny and manageable

    I liked this product I was happy with the way my hair looked and felt. I had just gotten a very short cut and it seemed to help with managing the cowlicks

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Miss. Bling
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo

    3
    3

    Not my favorite

    I have used this to rebuild my hair health. If did but I dont care for the scent of the product. It smells very harsh and I prefer mizani's supreme oil like (in the dark brown packaging)

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Smells Bad

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Nica Reader
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great shampoo

    Tried this on a whim and love it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Kimdh
    From Frisco,tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    MIZANI Botanifying Conditioning Shampoo

    5
    5

    Awesome shampoo!

    My hair is in the process of growing back from chemotherapy and this shampoo has been fantastic at stimulating growth and making the hair I have very healthy and shiny...not easy to get such great results after such a harsh circumstance.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Stimulates Growth

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...