FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment
MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment Night Time MIZANI Hair Treatments, African American Hair Care Treatments, Salon Hair Strengtheners Try MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment, a concentrated professional hair product that dramatically strengthens and conditions your locks. This salon quality African American hair care product is sure to be a hit with any client who loves MIZANI relaxer formulas, MIZANI shampoos and MIZANI conditioners.
MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Roni
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment

    5
    5

    Awesome Product!

    This is great for hair that needs moisture. Applying this at night and then wrapping my hair gave me a soft silky feel and healthy hair. I have received numerous compliments

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by LOVELY LIN
    From TEXAS
    Reviewed on 6/21/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment

    4
    4

    LOVE THE MIZANI H20 INTENSE STRENGHTEN

    THIS PRODUCT IS VERY EASY TO USE AND REALLY WORKS!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Marty
    From Houston, Tx
    Reviewed on 6/21/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment

    3
    3

    Not bad

    It's a decent product. I think it probably works best for normal hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KimmiJ
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment

    5
    5

    Truth.com

    I am trying to stay away from products containing mineral oil, but I still keep this one in my stash because it actually works. I distribute a nickel-sized amount of the product throughout my hair before bedtime, twist in a bun, and cover with a satin bonnet. My hair is stronger and has less breakage as a result of using this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by nume
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 6/15/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment

    5
    5

    Would recommend this product

    I use at night and in the morning my hair feels moisturized and conditioned.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • Every other day
  • Reviewed by Lauren H
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/15/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment

    5
    5

    So intense!

    I'm a cosmetology student so of course, I'm always dying or cutting my hair. Recently, a lot of the dyes I have used began to dry my hair out. My hair began to get brittle and weak. I spent hours looking for a product that wouldn't just sit on my hair, but it would soak into my hair. I came across this product and bought it. Let me tell you what, this product is great. When I go to bed, I rub a small amount into my hands and work it into my ends. I put a little of it onto my scalp so that my hairs on the top of my head can get pretty too. I put a hair cap on and go to sleep. When I wake up, I rinse it out and my hair feels great. It takes about a week for you to notice a big difference. Take a picture before you start using the product and after. I'm serious, you'll see a big difference in your hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by BORICUA
    From KANSAS CITY , MO
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment

    5
    5

    AMAZING

    With my curly and frizz hair, this product has really made my hair look wonderful

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AEM
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment

    5
    5

    AMAZING!

    Love this product! It works absolute wonders!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by jen
    From saint louis, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment

    5
    5

    love it

    I am of mixed race and my hair is curly,kinky and straight. I love this product because you only use it at night. it's thick , effective but not greasy.I have tried all the different mizani products and I have never been disappointed!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by jessicac
    From independence missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI H2O Intense Strengthening Night-Time Treatment

    5
    5

    love it

    i am super impressed with this product my hair is normally dry curly and think , this product gave me my i love my hair attitude again

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 11