FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress
MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress & Professional Hair Products MIZANI African American Hair Conditioner, MIZANI Deep Conditioner, Hairdress Conditioner & Salon Hair Care Products Salon quality MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress is an aromatic African American hair care product that prevent split ends and styling damage. This replenishing MIZANI hair care product is sure to be a hit with anyone who regularly uses MIZANI relaxer formulas.
MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9073 MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress $19.99
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by CoffeeMamita
    From Austin, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress

    5
    5

    Daily Staple in Haircare Regimen

    Mizani Rose H2O cream is a key part of my daily haircare regimen. I take a small dab, like "swipe your fingertip" amount, and rub in my hands with a little glossing serum after flat ironing my hair but before final styling. You don't need very much so a tub will last you a long time so it's an excellent value as well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sharon
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress

    5
    5

    Silky Smooth

    As an African American Woman I really like this product because it keeps my hair from drying out. It can be used in the place of a conditioner after washing your hair. I use it on a weekly basis and my hair has never looked and felt better!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by KimmiJ
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress

    4
    4

    Good product.

    I like the smell and consistency of this product. If you have fine strands, this product may be too heavy. It contains mineral oil, which can weigh the hair down if you use to much. However, used sparingly, 1-2 times per week, this product will soften medium to coarse hair and provide a decent sheen.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Mehonesty
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/17/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress

    4
    4

    Does what is says

    A stylist recommended this to me for scalp/hair dryness and it worked/works great. I little goes a long way so be careful not to use too much or it could be heavy and weigh hair down.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by M.E. in KC
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/17/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress

    4
    4

    Like it, but don't love it.

    Love the smell, but was a little heavy for my natural hair. Okay if you're going to do braids or twist.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Misha
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 6/15/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress

    5
    5

    My Whole Family uses this!!

    I've used the Rose H20 on my hair for 8 years now. My daughter is 4 years old and I started using it on her natural hair when she only had peach fuzz.lol. It works miracles! The lightweight cream not only add wonderful shine but holds your hair in place.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Keeps Hair Moisturized
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Children
    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by CSmith
    From Northern Virginia
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress

    5
    5

    Best Leave In Hands Down!

    My daughter gets fuzzies and so dry she gets poofy. This product saves us. She's 10 and she can use it to smooth her fuzzies, but we use it all over to keep her hair manageable and conditioned. It's our everyday leave in.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • A bit heavy

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by snowflakesh
    From stl
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress

    5
    5

    TRY THIS PRODUCT NOW!!!

    The is a great conditioner, I work in my yard alot and use this after being in the sun to protect my hair. Leaves hair smooth and very silky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Sara W
    From Ankeny, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI Rose H2O Conditioning Hairdress

    4
    4

    Great for Coarse Hair!

    This is a great product - it is rich, creamy, and great for my coarse and curly hair! I like to put it in once a week for a quick hair spa treatment. The smell is OK and the results are great! It leaves my hair feeling silky for the entire week, and I notice that my split ends don't come around so often after starting to use this product. I recommend to all curly haired gals!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...