FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner
MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner MIZANI Oil Conditioner, MIZANI Deep Professional Conditioner, Hair Oil Conditioner & Salon Hair Products Select MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner if you've been searching for an exceptionally light professional hair care product that detangles and conditions the hair inside and outside. This MIZANI conditioner will not weigh hair down and is popular with fans of MIZANI relaxer formulas.
MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9500 MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner $17.99
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Amaka
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/23/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great for moisture

    This product is so moisturizing! One of my favorite products from Mizani. Works really well with the supreme oil!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by TMonstr
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great for my curls

    I could only use it once a week but it helped with the fuzz when it is humid outside.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by papjr18
    From King George, VA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner

    5
    5

    I love this!

    Makes my hair so soft!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Thick Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by KWright
    From La Marque, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/19/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner

    5
    5

    Delightful Inspiration for Scalp!

    Lightweight formula does not feel sticky or gooey! Can sleep with it overnight, without noticing it. Delightfully alluring fragrance. Nothing harsh or drying. Can stay on scalp several days; whereas other formula's I've tried are so thick & slimy feeling they need to be washed out quickly. Healthy ingredients are good quality. A feel good product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Natural Products
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Andi
    From Lawrence,ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/19/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner

    4
    4

    Got as a gift. I will buy this again!

    Love the smell and the way it makes my hair feel.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Calicokatt
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner

    5
    5

    I Love This Product

    I use this prior to blow drying and in between when I get the frizies. It has a very nice texture and scent. It is very good for hair like mine, which is thick, with a stupid wave that refuses to behave. So with the oil and a flat iron, I actually have nice hair. This is also good for curly hair because it makes it shiny and well conditioned.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Scotty
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner

    5
    5

    This is the best product in the world!!!

    This works Great!!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by ida mae
    From roachdale, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner

    5
    5

    i love this product

    i would use this product over and over again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Miss. Bling
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner

    4
    4

    I Love Mizani Supreme Oil Conditioner

    I recently got a Keratin treatment and I needed help with the breakage that was occuring to my hair. Using this product is helping with my hair health and decreasing the amount of hair breaking, I am very happy! I also like the scent of the sulfate free shampoo better than the original.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by smartymama
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    MIZANI Supreme Oil Conditioner

    3
    3

    Average conditioner has nice smell

    I've read reviews about Mizani products for years and finally decided to try them for my daughter's natural/curly hair. This conditioner didn't do much for her hair texture at all so I tried it for my relaxed hair. Overall it was really just an average conditioner. I have color-treated hair so I need lots of nourishment to keep my hair from feeling like "straw". This conditioner does an ok job but I had to follow it with a leave-in spray in order to get the soft feel I was looking for. I have thick hair so maybe this is good for those with finer textures.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    • Too Light
    • Ineffective

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...