FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
MIZANI Supreme Oil
MIZANI Supreme Oil MIZANI Supreme Oil & Hair Oils MIZANI Hair Oil Treatments, Professional Hair Care Oils & African American Hair Smoothing Oils Choose MIZANI Supreme Oil is you're looking for a bestselling African American hair care product that increases the elasticity and manageability of your hair. This professional MIZANI hair styling product nourishes hair and skin, too.
MIZANI Supreme Oil
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9091 MIZANI Supreme Oil $19.99
Products 1 - 10 of 20
  • Reviewed by DebDiva
    From San Diego
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/21/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Supreme Oil

    4
    4

    I love this product!

    This oil smells great, but it is a little thin for my taste. I bought it during the $10 sale and it originally cost $25. I am glad I got the opportunity to try it at the greatly reduced price. In addition, it did leave a healthy shine to my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by taylor
    From indianapolis
    Reviewed on 1/27/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI Supreme Oil

    5
    5

    very good stuff

    I have only used a couple hair oils and I really like this one. It is so lightweight and still very effective. I love how soft and healthy it makes my hair feel! Just be careful.. it is SO lightweight, you don't need nearly as much as you think. I over did it the first time.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Aly
    From Hazard, KY
    Reviewed on 6/21/2013

    MIZANI Supreme Oil

    5
    5

    Adds Shine Without Making Hair Greasy

    I use this product after blow drying my hair because it tends to feel dry and stiff. The oil really helps make my hair shine without making it look like a grease ball!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Leyla
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI Supreme Oil

    4
    4

    Don't use too much

    This oil is very effective. Be careful though, if you use too much your hair will look oily. Very little goes a long way.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Amaka
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 6/21/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Supreme Oil

    5
    5

    I AM IN LOVE!

    In terms of adding moisture to your hair, I think this is the best product Mizani has. My hair dresser uses it on my hair after a relaxes and before applying heat; my hair retains the moisture from these oils for at least a week (or until my next wash!). I decided to buy it to use in between visits to her and it's just incredible. A little bit goes a LONG way with this product, so the cost is absolutely incredible when you think about that. Smells great, works well. Two thumbs up on this one, Mizani!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Newly Natural Gal
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Supreme Oil

    4
    4

    Good for both Natural Hair & Extensions

    I began using this product on my relaxed hair for occasional moisture and sheen. Then when I started getting sewn in extensions while I grew out my relaxer, this was the best for needed moisture on my hair and for occasional moisture on my human hair extensions. Now that I am completely natural, I use it in conjunction with my natural hair products for needed sheen and moisture. I was pleased that I found one product that was so helpful during all the stages my hair has been through!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Moisture
    • Shine
  • Reviewed by KimmiJ
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Supreme Oil

    5
    5

    HG Status

    This has actually replaced Moroccan Oil for me. It's not greasy. It gives me great shine and moisture. I use this on damp hair to seal in moisture as well as on dry hair to add a bit of extra sheen.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Mineral Oil Free
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sue
    From kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/15/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI Supreme Oil

    4
    4

    Smells nice and super shiny hair

    I got to try this and i have fine hair. It smells great, feels great but for fine hair use smaller amounts. I have used also the iron smoother. Both products together, my hair was super shiner and no frizz.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by t*carneta
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI Supreme Oil

    5
    5

    love

    I loved this product! It's so lightweight, I actually overused it the first time on accident! You hardly need any, it goes a long way! Made my hair so shiny & soft! I love this stuff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Works quickly
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by phb1984
    From Westminster, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI Supreme Oil

    5
    5

    Made my hair feel so soft

    I have been reading blogs about how to maintain African American hair. I came across Mizani Supreme Oil. I dedcided to buy it and I am so happy with the way my hair feels. The oil did not clump my hair and it left my hair feeling soft and looking healthy. I would defintely recommend this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 20

You Might Also Like...