FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum
MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum & Professional Hair Products MIZANI Heat Protection Hair Serums, Professional Hair Styling Serums & African American Salon Hair Products Pick up MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum, a botanically enriched professional hair product that improves tensile strength and protects against breakage. This salon quality MIZANI hair styling product also promotes shine and body and works great after using any MIZANI relaxer.
MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by KimmiJ
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum

    4
    4

    Good, but there's better out there.

    This is a good heat protectant. If you don't mind mineral oil, you will probably like this product. I thought this would work better than it did. I used it for blowdrying. It did not provide the smoothness or straightening properties of other salon-quality heat protectants I have used. It's not worth the price, in my opinion.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/17/2013

    MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love this daily for drying my hair. Tames frizzes and helps me straighten my hair and protect from my super hot dryer. I use it daily or every other day, but every time I dry my hair. Can apply wet or dry. It is a little heavy, so usually don't use at the roots, but heavy is good if you're trying to straighten the hair b/c it helps it weigh down. Makes my hair so soft and shiny. I get compliments all the time on how healthy it looks. Other oils and products make hair look dry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jill the hart
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/17/2013

    MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum

    4
    4

    That's some good stuff!

    Pretty great!

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lauren The Makeup Junky
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/16/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum

    4
    4

    Incredible strength!

    As a cosmetology student, I'm always trying out new products and finding stuff that I would share with my clients. After trying many heat serums I was very hopeful that this product would help my hair. After a week of using it, I fell in love and bought another bottle. I love this serum because it applies smoothly to my hair and it makes my hair feel soft even after I use my hot tool products. I love the smell and the packaging. It's worth the price.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    • Bottle Clogs
    • Heavy

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Lauren H
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/15/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum

    4
    4

    The best heat serum out there!

    Ladies, put down your heat protector and heat tools! I'm the type of girl that has to have her hair curled or straightened, and I never style my hair without this product. I love heat protectors because all of the heat tools can ruin your hair. This protector is my favorite by far. After trial and error with many drugstore products, and splurged and bought this one. I love it so much. I can actually tell the difference between this product and the drugstore product. My hair smells clean, it doesn't smell like I just used a styling product. I apply a small amount from my ears and down. Be careful not to add too much to your roots, you don't want to cause build up.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Beauty, Fashion, Brains
    From Houston, Texas
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum

    4
    4

    Hot hair without heat damage!

    This is a really good product for persevering your hair when using heat to style. It smells great and works well as a styling product. It is slightly heavy, so it's probably not best for everyday use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • A little heavy

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by TC
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum

    5
    5

    Revitalizes shine.

    I use mizani thermastrength heat styling serum when I style my hair with heated curlers. It really helps to restore shine and bounce between shampoos.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by SassySarah
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013

    MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum

    4
    4

    Great Styling Serum

    I have dropped the addiction to Perms - to straighten my hair and have been wearing my hair natural. After my hair stylist heat straightened my hair, I found myself having to press my hair everyday due to sweating from my workout at the gym. My stylist suggested that I use the Mizani Heat Styling Serum to keep my hair from being damaged from all the heat. And it works wonderfully.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Really expensive

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Arod
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum

    5
    5

    Awesome for protecting hair from heat!

    I use this product before I blow dry, straighten or curl my hair and I absolutely love it! I feel my hair is completely protected and does not leave my hair feeling oily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Darcy
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    MIZANI Thermastrength Heat Styling Serum

    4
    4

    Great heat styling protectant!

    Using this product helps me feel less guilty about using heat products on my hair. I feel like I am doing my part to protect my hair from the heat. It is still shiny and feels great, even after consistently applying hot tools. I have tried other heat protectants in the past, but this has been my favorite!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 11