FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Moroccanoil Treatment Light
Moroccanoil Treatment Light Moroccanoil Treatment Light Moroccanoil Treatment Light is formulated for the ultra-fine and light-colored hair. This hair oil is a completely transformative treatment that leaves hair healthy, shiny and more manageable. Size 3.4 oz
Moroccanoil Treatment Light
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by MaryMak
    From Broomfield, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/10/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Light

    5
    5

    Huge difference in shine and texture

    I have blond, fine, curly hair that has gotten very thin and stubborn with hormone changes (I'm 44.) I also live in Colorado where it's very dry. This oil is fabulous for making my hair shiny and manageable when straightening with a flat iron. I see fewer fly-aways and my hair feels much softer. I haven't noticed any yellow tint as another reviewer reported. You don't need to use much so it goes a long way. Really happy with this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by bb
    From phx,az
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Light

    5
    5

    i love this product

    great pRODUCT GOOD FOR FINE HAIR

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Gelow
    From Indianapolis IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2015

    Moroccanoil Treatment Light

    5
    5

    Great in winter

    I have used this for a while and really like it. Does not take much so last a long time. If you live in a dry climate or deal with dry winter weather, it's great for your hair and skin. Absorbs quickly and is a good foundation for your body lotion. Again, does not take much.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by amy
    From chandler, arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Light

    2
    2

    blonde's

    Have always loved the morocan oil but it's not good for blondes it leaves a yellow tint even the light

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CJ
    From FRISCO, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Light

    5
    5

    Wonderful Stuff!

    I love this product. You barely have to use any, so it lasts a very long time. Well worth it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Smoothing Frizzies
  • Reviewed by Hair so soft
    From Kansas City, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Light

    5
    5

    Must Have

    The light version doesn't make your hair too oily. It by far has the best smell out of any product I have used. It may be a little pricey, but you will get your moneys worth.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Healthy Feel
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • After Styling
    • After shower
  • Reviewed by Kaitlyn
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Light

    5
    5

    Amazing Product!

    Absolutely love this product! It strengthens and repairs my hair and makes it extremely soft.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Chan Chan
    From Prairie Village, KS
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Light

    5
    5

    Fantastic Product

    Great product that really helps to prevent split ends and makes your hair silky

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From Miami FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Light

    5
    5

    Best Stuff Ever

    I use this before I blow dry and before I straighten every day. It makes my hair smooth and shiny. Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Katy, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Light

    5
    5

    Exceeds expectations!

    I'm 59 years old and I have color treated hair. This product keeps it soft, shiny, and manageable. Well worth the price!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...