FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size
Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size Best Hair Oils, Mini Moroccanoil Hair Serum, Smoothing Serum, Deep Conditioning Oils & Travel Size Hair Care Products Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size is perfect for on-the-go styling! It is a completely transformative treatment that leaves hair healthy, shiny and more manageable. Size .85 oz
Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10159 Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size $15.00
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Christina
    From Boulder, Colorado
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Frizz-buster for the beach

    This product keeps my curly hair from frizzing in humidity without weighing down waves. For fine-haired users I believe there is a lightweight version, but I do not find this product heavy at all, especially if I confine it to the ends of my hair rather than near the scalp.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love this!

    I use a little bit of this on my hair when it is wet - before I blow dry. It keeps my hair from getting dried out and leaves it very shiny. It also smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Star gazer
    From Dallas, TX
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    For great hair every day

    I have used this product every day for almost 10 years now. What a difference it has made in my over 50 hair. I recommend this product for anyone. It is not greasy, easy to use, and it does not interfer with color treated or highlighted hair. Just a very small pea size on my wet hair after a shower and then I am ready to style. I travel all over the world and this travel size is perfect.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Melkel
    From phoenix az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    I love this product shine

    My hair is wavy so I use this when I blow out my hair, makes it's soft and shiny , people ask me what do you do to your hair it looks great

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Makes My Hair Soft And Sh
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size

    3
    3

    Tinted blonde hair but great product

    This would be a 5-star review but the product has a yellows/gold color that tinted by blonde hair. I talked to my stylist as well as someone at Beauty Brands who said they have a formula for blonde hair to help with this problem...

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Emma Bo Bemma
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size

    4
    4

    Works great but can leave hair greasy

    This leaves your hair soft, smooth and shiny plus it smells amazing. Just be careful not to use too much because you can go from great hair to greaseball pretty easily. My hair can get oily so I would have to wash it the next day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry hair
  • Reviewed by teresa
    From platte city, mo.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    great shine

    hair wasnt frizzy made my hair so healthy

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Urban Girl
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    Love the way this Moroccan Oil feels, very lightweight, doesn't weigh your hair down and can be used on all ages. Keeps hair shiny and soft. It's a little pricey but well worth it. One bottle goes a long way.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From Miami FL
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Best Stuff Ever!!

    I use this stuff before I blow dry and before I straighten my hair. It leave it super shiny and smooth! I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment Travel Size

    4
    4

    Make your hair shine!

    I love this stuff! It did wonders for my hair and smells amazing. It gave my hair great shine and helped strengthen it. My only problem is that for a small bottle it is expensive.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...