FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Moroccanoil Treatment
Moroccanoil Treatment Moroccanoil Treatment Best Hair Oils, Hair Serum, Smoothing Serum, Deep Conditioning Oils & Professional Hair Products Moroccanoil Treatment is the original hair oil in the haircare category. This hair oil is a completely transformative treatment that leaves hair healthy, shiny and more manageable. Size: 3.4 oz
Moroccanoil Treatment
5
Item# Product Qty Price
10158 Moroccanoil Treatment $44.00
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Ekekela
    From St. Joseph
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    This product is amazing! Keeps my hair so healthy and amazing! I always keep a small back up incase I run out! This is a miracle product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    • pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Betty
    From Los Angeles
    Reviewed on 5/9/2016

    Moroccanoil Treatment

    3
    3

    Moroccan Oil

    It was ok for me, a little too heavy. I do prefer the silk oil by Maaz Products over this one for sure. Lightweight and super dry.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    • It Was Ok

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Keller, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment

    5
    5

    GREAT Product

    I have psoriasis and a somewhat oily scalp, so I use this product in place of conditioner and it is fabulous. I usually don't splurge on haircare, but my mom let my try it and I will definitely be buying it now. It is great for the split ends and I use it right after I get out of the shower. There's definitely a noticeable difference with shine and it makes your hair much easier to comb through and style.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by CD the Positive Thinker
    From Cincinnati, OH
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/4/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment

    5
    5

    Excellent great smell

    I use this hair oil dailey. The texture and shine of my hair is improving. I receive so many complements how beautiful my hair is becoming.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothing Texture
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • The Best Hair Oil
  • Reviewed by Brianna
    From Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/2/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment

    5
    5

    Life saver!

    I used bleached my hair so many times because i loved vibrant colors like pink, blue, and red! My hair became extremely stringy and it fell out so easily. My hair felt like straw! Every since i started using this product my hair has been thicker, softer, and it helps my frizzy curly hair become wavy and shiny. I definitely recommend this to everyone!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Abre'
    From St Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    Moroccanoil Treatment

    5
    5

    Best Oil Ever

    This is the best oil I have ever used, hands down! It's a bit pricey but definitely worth it! Works great for those with split ends, frizzy hair and unmanageable hair. Doesn't lave residue and leaves hair light.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Robin
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment

    5
    5

    Absolutely wonderful (for hair and hands

    Great aromatherapy! And good for hair and hands!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Weekly Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Shellie
    From Noblesville, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Moroccanoil Treatment

    5
    5

    Product Devine

    I work the oil thru my hair while damp. Whether I wear my VERY curly hair curly or flat iron it straight, this product works to smooth, defrizz, and smooth. I also add just a tiny bit to the ends while dry, and run my hands over my entire head after adding to the ends, again it smooths and adds just a bit of sheen - awesome produt!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Works
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lizzie
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014

    Moroccanoil Treatment

    5
    5

    Can't live without it!

    My most favorite hair product ever!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mac
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014

    Moroccanoil Treatment

    5
    5

    Moroccanoil Treatment

    I have such a problem with hair breakage. Once my stylist recommended trying this product out, I couldn't get enough. It has restored my hair, it makes it soft and not heavy at all.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...