FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser
Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser Clarifying Face Wash, Deep Cleansing Face Wash, Gentle Facial Cleanser & Simple Daily Skin Care Use a gentle face wash for the everyday skincare routine that will stop blemishes and keep skin clear. This clarifying facial cleanser balances skin and works as a deep facial cleanser, ensuring your skin glows.
Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by Happy
    From Kansas City Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser

    5
    5

    Works Great!!

    It's the only product that made my pores smaller and got rid of my blemishes. It works great!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by AmandaFlorine
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser

    5
    5

    Favorite Cleanser for Sensitive Skin!

    I love this cleanser because I have combination skin and it doesn't leave my face oily, nor dried out. It balances it all out perfectly! A little goes a long way and it is also safe to use with my Clarisonic. It's also vegan which is a must for every product I use!

    pros

    • Vegan
    • Good Value
    • Cruelty Free
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Tina
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser

    4
    4

    Great cleanser

    I love this cleanser and use it twice everyday. The only thing I would change is that it's not an exfoliater so I use one of those as well.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser

    5
    5

    Best Cleanser I have ever used

    This cleanser is by far the best one I have ever used. I used to wonder through the drugstore trying to find products that would help clear up my acne with no luck. Finally I decided I might need to spend more to actually find something that would work so I tried this cleanser and it is by far the best cleanser I have used. I love the fact that it is antibacterial which is difficult to find. I use it morning and night and cleanse my face for about a minute. You really don't need to use that much. I use about a dime size amount. It has really helped clear up and control my acne. I would highly recommend trying this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Gingermom
    From Oklahoma city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser

    5
    5

    Helps clear up acne breakout fast

    Great to use when breakouts occur. I use it twice a week to reduce breakouts.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Carlyle
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser

    5
    5

    Clear Skin

    I left proactiv because of the cost. After I stopped using proactiv my skin was a disaster. Somebody suggested Murad. It costs about the same, but lasts at least 3x as long. Also, my skin is as clear (or clearer!) than on proactiv.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Oily Skin
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by goldiegirl11
    From North Richland Hills, TX
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great Product for Acne Face

    I recomend just using the product in the morning and a different cleanser for night time that is moisturizing. This cleanser is great, it is just it will dry your face out if you use it twice a day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mike
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser

    5
    5

    Best Face Wash

    Great low maintenance all in one cleaner. Use twice daily and helps with reducing my breakouts and oily T-zone.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Kate
    From Lockport, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great cleanser!

    The best cleanser ever for my aging but still oily skin!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Sabina
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Clarifying Cleanser

    4
    4

    Works great when used consistently

    Works really well, but probably most effective when used in combination with the other Murad products. I notice that any time I don't use it, even for a day, I break out pretty quickly. Cleanser is light and doesn't dry out my skin, even in a very dry climate where I live.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...