FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30
Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30 Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30 Skin Firming Moisturizers, Skin Repairing Moisturizers, Healing Moisturizers & Deep Healing Daily Moisturizers Our daily moisturizer from Murad is designed to nourish skin while acting like a UV protecting facial lotion, giving you daily protection from harmful rays. This vitamin rich moisturizer heals damaged skin and locks in hydration for healthy, rejuvenated skin.
Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30
4.5
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by JCrews
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30

    5
    5

    Perfect.

    I have had acne my entire life. After trying all products under the sun, I gave up and started using these Environmental products. My acne is 3x better than it was previously, my skin has less oil, and I do not have to suffer the embarrassment of purchasing teenage acne products. I highly recommend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Non-greasy
    • Lasts all day

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Trixie
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30

    5
    5

    Essential is right!

    For years I would try new products, never able to be satisified. At last - for the past three plus years I have used Murad Essential-C day moisturizer. Remarkable. Using this in the morning, keeps me safe all day - the lotion is also a moisturizer, so while others apply a sunscreen (often after they do makeup) mine is already on. I don't have to worry about being outside unexpectedly - I love this moisturizer! It is not inexpensive, but there are many others out there that cost many times more. It doesn't take much when applying. I usually make it 4 months with one tube. I use it 365 days a year.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by jordanc
    From Denver
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30

    5
    5

    Hands down my favorite Murad product

    I have used this product for five or more years. The price is killer but it is worth it. My skin loves it and the finish it gives. I use is alone on days off and under my tinted moisturizer on work days. My skin seems to adore the C line of Murad and the improvement in texture and radiance it gives.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Christine
    From Granite city il
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30

    3
    3

    Sample

    Tried a same of this n really liked, but so pricey I never bought. ;(

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by rgaylelocke
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30

    5
    5

    Absolutel Love This!

    Use the product most mornings and evenings. I started right before Christmas and already see a great improvement in my skin - brighter and softer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From Plano, Tx.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30

    2
    2

    Not For Me

    I did not care for this moisturizer. Not enough product for the price and it bothers my eyes if I get it too close. Much prefer Philosophy for the same price point.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Murad User
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012

    Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30

    5
    5

    Great moisturizer

    Really like this moisturizer. Great scent. Not oily at all. Goes on smooth and absorbs quickly. Big fan.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Maria
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30

    4
    4

    Love this moisturizer

    This is worth the money. My skin feels so soft after a few weeks of use!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    • A little pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MMS
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30

    5
    5

    Love this Product

    I use this moisturizer every day as my must have product. The vitamin C provides the nutrients my skin needs to help heal from sun and environmental damage. The sunscreen helps to protect my skin from the sun, but in a non-heavy or greasy way. This product also smells good. It is truly a moisturizer I can count on. I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Chelle
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Essential-C Day Moisture SPF 30

    4
    4

    great stuff

    This is a great product. I love the way it makes my skin feel afterwards

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...