FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture
Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture Deep Hydrating Moisturizers, Intense Healing Moisturizers, Skin Firming Moisturizers & Medium Weight Moisturizers Restore resilience with Murad's uber-rich, intensely hydrating, all purpose cream that provides instant and long term relief from dryness. The most hydrating moisturizer Murad has ever offered! Size: 1.7 oz
Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture
4.5
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Nurse Rose
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture

    5
    5

    Amazing. My skin thirsts for Murad

    I used to be a budget buyer til I found MURAD. Now my skin only gets Murad. I use the whole line and love it my skin is luxurious to touch. It is never greasy or oily and with the serum before the moisturizer the moisture lasts and lasts.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Skin So Luxurious
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • None
    • Needs Sunscreen For Day

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Elissa
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture

    5
    5

    Love this cream!

    I love this product! I have combination skin and was frustrated with finding a moisturizer that wouldn't make me oily, but still hydrate my skin. This cream was my solution. I use it 1-2 times per day and have seen a great improvement in the way my skin looks and feels. Worth the money!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by linda lou
    From charlotte, nc
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture

    5
    5

    love how it makes my skin feel and look

    Great nightime moisturizer. Makes skin very soft.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lisa
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture

    4
    4

    Good for different skin types

    I love this moisturizer. I bought this at my local Beauty Brands because a lady who worked there recommended it to me when I told her I was looking for a heavier moisturizer. I am younger with acne prone, oily skin. I have to use quite a few different products to help fight my acne. I mostly use Murad products for my acne and I love those so I thought why not try something else? After using the acne products I need to put moisture back in to my skin and this is the perfect product to do that. I only use it at night since it doesn't have an SPF but it isn't too greasy and it gives me the perfect amount of moisture. I will be repurchasing this and would recommend this to anyone.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Amos
    From Webster, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture

    5
    5

    Love

    Easy to use and very lightweight!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Suze
    From Huntersville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014

    Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture

    5
    5

    My favorite Murad product!!!!

    This is one of my ALL TIME favorite products. I would highly recommend this to all skin types. It is a great evening face lotion!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Coco
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture

    1
    1

    Not really for dry skin!

    This product is too lightweight and does not work for dry skin. By noon I had to put on another moisterizer to get through the day. I paid for this product and the serum. Both were an extreme waste of money. I want to throw it away but do not want to waste the $140 I spent on Murad products. Will not purchase again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • This Product Did Not Work
    • It On Lasts A Few Hours
    • I Have Extremely Dry Skin
    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mrs. M
    From Mission, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I tried many brands (Mary Kay, Avon, etc.) and finally settled on Murad after I got a sample at a Beauty Brands store. I love the entire line - well worth the money, a little goes a long way. I am almost 50 and still have problems with acne although my skin is very dry. Murad products moisturize very well without causing any break outs. I love this stuff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ikidunot
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Age Reform Hydro-Dynamic Ultimate Moisture

    4
    4

    Great product!!

    I use this product at night and in the morning. It is a very good moisturizer and works well for me and my rosecia. I would compliment this product with Murads' Soothing Gel Cleanser. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a good, light, moisturizer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...