FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15
Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15 Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15 Murad's Oil-Control Mattifier reduces excess oil by up to 78% while protecting your skin from UVA/UVB rays. Size: 1.7 oz
Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1428 Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15 $39.50
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Grannie
    From Gilbert, Arizon
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15

    5
    5

    This is the best matifier I have ever used!

    I'm a 62 year old female that has had extremely oily skin and large pores all of my teenage and adult life. I'm also a super frugal and sometimes cheap shopper. When I received this as a free gift offered with my purchase I was a bit skeptical. I tried it and am a true believer of this product! My make-up stays on and doesn't get greasy and shiney looking all day! My skin looked more smooth and fresh for 11 hours! For me it is a worthwhile investment. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Soothing
    • Minimizes Pores
    • Works Effectively

    cons

    best uses

    • Large Pores
    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Colleen G
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15

    5
    5

    Great!

    I have combination/oily skin - this keeps me free from shine all day long. I really like it and I have used quite a few different products before and nothing has worked like this one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Hydrates Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Moderate Acne
  • Reviewed by aaimone
    From StL, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15

    4
    4

    Great Mattifier

    I use this in my T-zone area to control shine and I have been using it for the last 3 years. I use an SPF 30 for the rest of my face. The only thing that would make this better is if Murad would make this product in a 30 SPF.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Works Effectively
    • Sun Protection
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Mattify The T-zone
  • Reviewed by Heather
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15

    4
    4

    Great product!

    It is a great product that helps control oily skin throughout the day and it has a great sunscreen.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Hydrates Skin
    • Works Effectively
    • Minimizes Pores
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Use Sparingly

    best uses

    • Adult Acne
  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15

    4
    4

    Works well

    This product worked well. It so thick and smells like glue/paste when applying. But, the smell dissipates.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Minimizes Pores
    • Works Effectively
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Smells Like Paste

    best uses

    • Oil Control
  • Reviewed by RS
    From Grand Island, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15

    4
    4

    So worth it!

    This product really does control the oil. Obviously, during weather changes and all, my face gets more oilly, but i wear this product daily. It's a great buy and I swear by it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Blackheads & Whiteheads
  • Reviewed by Mike
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15

    5
    5

    Best Mattifier with SPF 15

    Use with Murad cleaner daily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Works Effectively
    • Minimizes Pores

    cons

    best uses

    • Moderate Acne
  • Reviewed by Taytay
    From San Diego, california
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15

    4
    4

    Great mattifying power!

    Worth the splurge for a great skin product- I have oily skin and this works great as a base under makeup to keep it under control. Love!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Oil control
    • Non-Irritating
    • SPF
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From Olathe, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15

    4
    4

    No more shine

    I only bought this because I had a coupon so I was surprised when I used it. I do have oily skin and I have used many products. I noticed less oil and shine throughout the day. However, I do notice that it doesn't do as great on humid days.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Hydrates Skin
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marly
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Acne Oil-Control Mattifier SPF 15

    5
    5

    I Love this product

    I use this before applying mineral powder or use it after I apply a tinted moisturizer. I am happy it has spf protection. It goes on smoothly and absorbs well. No shine! I am always highly satisfied with the quality of Murad products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Works Effectively
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...