FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit
Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit will help you fade out age spots and enjoy more youthful skin texture and tone. Valued at: $77.00
Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
4214 Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit $45.00
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Jewels
    From Nashville, TN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/15/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit

    4
    4

    Murad

    This is okay for my skin

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ice
    From Taylorsville NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit

    5
    5

    Turned 60 in April

    My daughter purchased this kit for me on my birthday in April. I turned 60. She knew I didn't like the brown spots on my face. She is a good daughter to buy this for me. The moisturizer has a really nice citrus smell to it and goes on smooth. I love the moisturizer because it already has sunscreen in it and the sunscreen smells really nice not strong. The brown spots on the side of my face have lightened. I love the vitamin C, the two main anti-aging vitamins to use on your face are vitamin C and A.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by jen1102
    From Florida
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit

    5
    5

    Awesome way to try some great products

    The cleanser is gentle and can be used twice daily. I use the lightener only at night face/hands/neck follow with any moisturizer. The daily SPF moisturizer is non greasy and non "zinc-y"

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by go-getter
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014

    Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit

    5
    5

    This will help!

    This product was suggested to me last summer. I had a few facial spots that were noticable. I followed the directions for this product and saw results within a week or two. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sherrie
    From Charlotte, NC
    Reviewed on 4/8/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit

    5
    5

    Love all Murad products

    I love all Murad. I have used numerous different products and Murad really does work. I use it for hyperpigmentation and sun damage. I use it to travel with also. Best part, last forever!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Great Sizes For Traveling
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Kt
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit

    4
    4

    Great products

    I like this system - smells good, light, no residue. My skin feels clean and soft.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by GonzoinKS
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit

    5
    5

    this is awesome

    I had different colors of skin on my face from peeling after a sunburn. I have sensitive skin on my face so I peeled for a while and there was a noticeable difference in color from where I had peeled and where I hadn't. I bought this to give it a try I still haven't used all of the samples but I can still see where it's corrected the skin tone differences on my face.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dawn
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012

    Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit

    4
    4

    Seeing results

    I have used this system for about 3 weeks, and I feel that my spots are fading. I intend on purchasing the full size bottles next.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Shannon
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit

    3
    3

    Really Good But...

    I have used one of the other Murad products before so I was excited that Beauty Brands was carrying it. In hindsight, I should have gone with the sensitive skin line but, the product I originally used was not for sensitive skin and it worked great. This line made my skin break out. I absolutely adore the way the moisturizer makes my skin feel though!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Made my skin break out

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by supermom
    From topeka, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Environmental Shield Starter Kit

    5
    5

    give it a try

    The citrus scent is refreshing. I can actually see the brown patches lightening. The moisturizer is rich and creamy but not greasy. The all-over appearance of my skin has improved in the 3 weeks I've been using the products. The set is a nice way to try the products without having to invest in the full-size right at first.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...