FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum
Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum Fade dark spots and restore your skin's clarity with Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum by Murad. Size: 1 oz
Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 16
  • Reviewed by Hope
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

    5
    5

    Now you see it, now you don't

    This stuff really works! I wish I would have found it 30 years ago.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by Cat
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

    4
    4

    Really like this product!

    Use twice a day and it really works

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Luv KC
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

    3
    3

    Works pretty well

    This is a good product. It has definitely faded my dark spots. I was hoping it would get rid of them completely. After about 8 weeks, they are lighter, but still there. I would recommend it, as it definitely helps more than others I have tried.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by KT
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

    4
    4

    Blends Nicely

    This product blends nicely and gives a gradual effect in lightening dark spots.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Trish
    From Providence, RI
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

    5
    5

    Very nice

    Does what it claims

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by jrkc
    From kcmo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

    5
    5

    This works

    It took a few weeks but with regular use, this product faded a dark spot about the size of a dime on my face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mia
    From Westminster, CO
    Reviewed on 6/2/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

    5
    5

    Best dark spot corrector I have tried

    I use it once daily and have noticed a decrease in the darkness of my dark spots in 1 month and my skin looks healthier. Have tried Clinique and others that have not even come close to the results I have had with this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Non-Greasy
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by baileymom
    From Overland Park, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

    5
    5

    Works great

    If used daily, this product will work. You can use on any part of the body-hands, legs, face.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by treva
    From Thornton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

    5
    5

    Love it!!!!!

    I so love this product. .. helped a bunch!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Diane
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 9/26/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Murad Environmental Shield Rapid Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Serum

    5
    5

    Life Chaging Product!

    Within the last 5 years I have been battling with these dark age spots and have been so self conscious about them. I have had numerous trips to the dermatologist and expensive laser treatments and nothing has worked. A friend finally recommended Murad's Age Spot and Pigment Lightening Gel to me. I started using it about 6 months ago and my spots have almost disappeared. What a life changing product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 16

You Might Also Like...