FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream
Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream Daily Use Face Wash, Facial Cleansers for Sensitive Skin, Skin Protecting Face Creams & Renewing Facial Cleansing Creams Utilize hydrating facial creams to renew skin and keep moisture locked in. Use an exfoliating face wash from Murad that acts like other facial cleansing creams while actively resurfacing and healing skin to keep dryness at bay and maintain soft, strong skin.
Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by dlt
    From troy mo
    Reviewed on 6/3/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream

    5
    5

    love this

    Love this product it doesn't over dry and takes makeup off with no problem.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by tuccat
    From Tucson Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/3/2015
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream

    5
    5

    clean and fresh

    just a little dab and your face feels so clean and fresh

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Betty
    From Missouri
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream

    3
    3

    Ok product

    This is an pk product not excellent results

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
    • Women
  • Reviewed by maggamin
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/28/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream

    2
    2

    Drying

    My skin is fairly balanced/maturing/with a tendency towards dryness during the winter and this product makes my skin dry and flaky. This would probably work well on someone whose skin tends to be a bit on the oily side. It probably would have worked great for me about 10 or 15 years ago, but now I need something a little less "exfoliating." Depending upon their skin type, I may recommend this to a friend. I loved the texture, the ease of use (easy to keep a container in the shower), and the smell is nice.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Oily Skin
  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From Olathe, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream

    4
    4

    Best wash I have ever used!

    Leaves my face feeling soft and smooth!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TK
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream

    5
    5

    I use this everyday!

    My face feels great after every use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KateG
    From Topeka, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream

    5
    5

    I would not go without this product.

    My skin has improved a great deal because I started using Murad products. I will not change products again, I truly love this stuff.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Amelia the peaceful
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream

    5
    5

    A beauty to behold

    I use Murad in the morning and evening before bed. It is easy to use and is gentle on the skin. This is a one of a kind product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Apple
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream

    5
    5

    A daily cleansing must!

    I have used Murad Renewing Cleansing Cream for several years and find it most effective for removing my make up at the end of the day and gently exfoliating my skin. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft while keeping it hydrated.It is a great product and I have recommended it to my family and friends.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Gentle
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by TK
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Murad Resurgence Renewing Cleansing Cream

    5
    5

    This product is amazing!

    I use this product daily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...