FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula
Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula assists nails that are having trouble overcoming problems.
Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7624 Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula $9.49

Apply daily. As nails respond, decrease application. Once nails have improved, return to Formula 2 until nails are healthy. Formula 2 Plus® may be worn alone or with color polish.

Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/12/2014
    About Me Classic

    Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    Great product. I have never had the ability to grow my own nails until I tried nailtiques. I took off my acrylics and started using nailtiques and now have my own long nails.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Dries Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Gentle
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    • Only Use Formual 2

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kabecca
    From Dallas, TX.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Classic

    Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula

    5
    5

    This product works!

    my nails kept breaking and as soon as I started using this product that stopped - apply 2 coats every 2 weeks and now my nails are doing much better

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Dries Quickly
    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    • NONE

    best uses

    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by Babs
    From Colorado Springs, Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012

    Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula

    4
    4

    Wonderful nail product!

    Started using Nailtiques after taking off acrylic nails...it has really helped to strengthen my nails.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kabecca
    From Dallas, tX.
    Reviewed on 8/21/2012
    About Me Classic

    Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula

    5
    5

    Works great!

    best nail treatment available - Nailtiques is the premier nail treatment line

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Long Lasting
    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by Sue
    From St. Charles, MO
    Reviewed on 8/17/2012
    About Me Classic

    Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula

    4
    4

    Nailtiques Really Works!

    I saw a big difference in my nails after using Nailtiques. My nails grow better and are much stronger now.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Dries Quickly

    cons

    • Strong Odor

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Classic

    Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula

    5
    5

    No More Weak Nails!

    Love, love, love Nailtiques! I have always had very weak fingernails. I tried Nailtiques for the first time about 2 months ago. I now have strong nails that don't chip or break like they used to. I actually have fingernails with some length and shape to them and am looking forward to manicures!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Dries Quickly
    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    • Strong Odor

    best uses

    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by Carol, the World Traveler
    From Tucson, AZ
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me 2nd grade teacher,Classic

    Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula

    4
    4

    'Healing touch for my brittle nails!"

    This product was recommended to me by a friend who used it while we were traveling overseas this summer. I saw how it kept her polish looking "just polished" for the whole 2 weeks, so I bought some myself! My nails had been abused by gel, plus they chip SO easily. I tried this product alone to heal them, and then I'll continue to use it OVER my polish as protection. Amazing stuff!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Great for gel abused nail
    • Protection OVER polish 2
    • Reasonable price
    • Dries Quickly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly
    • Protects your polish
  • Reviewed by QueenofHearts
    From phoenix, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Classic

    Nailtiques #2 Plus Protein Formula

    5
    5

    The best for weak, split nails

    I had acrylic nails removed and this is the only thing that has helped my nails grow back.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Use
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    • Strong Odor

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...