FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula
Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula helps repair soft, peeling, split, or non-growing nails.
Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula
5
Item# Product Qty Price
7622 Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula $9.49 - $17.49

Apply daily. As nails improve, decrease application. Formula 2 may be worn alone or with color polish.

Products 1 - 7 of 7
  • Reviewed by Cricket
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2014
    About Me Classic

    Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula

    4
    4

    Works Great!

    I had mildly peeling nails. After one application in a few days they had improved and by the end of the week they were completely repaired.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Gentle
    • Long Lasting
    • Dries Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by Super Teacher
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2012
    About Me Classic

    Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula

    5
    5

    Miracle Product for Nails!

    I had fake nails for ten years. When I decided to go natural my real nails were completely ruined! This product was recommended to me and it brought healthy, strong nails back in about a month! I have been using it for over a year now and my nails are stronger and healthier than ever! I won't live without this product. The oil from this line also works well in conjunction with this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Great For Post-fake Nails
    • Easy To Use
    • Brings Healthy Nails Back
    • Dries Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by C-Dog
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2012

    Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula

    5
    5

    Will never live without it!!!

    I discovered Nailtiques and will never be without it again. I had dry nails that were constantly peeling and breaking. I could never have my own natural, beautiful nails. But now after using Nailtiques my nails are long and healthy. People always ask me if I've had my nails done when I haven't! This is such a great product that actually works!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Dries Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MJ
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 10/20/2012
    About Me Classic

    Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula

    5
    5

    incredible

    really works well, to help prevent chipping and splitting

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Makes Nails Grow
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Easy To Use
    • Dries Quickly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Strenghtens
  • Reviewed by Mrs.BooToYou
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Classic

    Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula

    5
    5

    Works really well!

    I have weak nails that split and get hang nails really easily. Don't like acrylic because it turns my nails into paper. This product shows results rather quickly. My nails are stronger, don't split and are brighter with this product. It's toatally worth the money. I've tried other products and this is the first time I had this results this good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Dries Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Nikki
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula

    5
    5

    Awesome nail hardener!

    For about a year straight, I used acrylics and they absolutely destroyed my nails. I came in to ask which nail hardener/strengthener they reccommeded. Formula #2 was perfect for me and I felt a difference right away. I started by applying a new coat daily. Within a week, they were noticeably stronger, then two weeks they felt like normal again. I still apply it here and there just to make sure they keep looking strong and healthy. If I'm in a hurry and just want a little shine, I'll put this on. I definitely reccommend it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Gentle
    • Easy To Use
    • Really Works
    • Long Lasting
    • Dries Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Annie
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Classic,Dramatic,Trendy,Manicure/Pedicure Addict

    Nailtiques #2 Protein Formula

    5
    5

    Longer and Stronger Nails

    I started using Nailtiques about 3 years ago on a regular basis. I use weekly and have had nail that are consistently strong and longer than I've ever had before. In fact, I find myself filing them down a lot more often due to the growth and durability of my nails. Wouldn't be without this product, ever!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Gentle
    • Dries Quickly
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly
Products 1 - 7 of 7

You Might Also Like...