FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser
NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser Salon Shampoo, Voumizing Shampoo & Hair Loss Shampoo For Men Choose this liter size shampoo when looking for the best professional shampoo for thinning hair. This salon shampoo boots volume, and the NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser works best on thin-looking, non chemically-treated hair.
NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser Shampoo & Hair Growth Products
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10891 NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser $11.98 - $40.99
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by League City girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/21/2014

    NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser

    5
    5

    great shampoo

    I love the smell of this shampoo

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Chuck the Good GUy
    From Prairie Village, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Nioxin: Cleaner, Thicker, Fuller

    I started using Nioxin when my stylist mentioned my thinning hair. I started using right away, both Shampoo and Conditioner. It's more than six years since I started and my hair looks better than it did before. I've tried a few other products that claim to be as good as Nioxin but they didn't work. I have very sensitive skin and the products don't cause any issues. Nioxin isn't the cheapest product on the shelf - just THE BEST!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Quality

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kathryn
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/16/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser

    4
    4

    Thank goodness for liter sales!

    I have very fine, thin hair and this product has worked well for me. It doesn't work miracles (spoiler alert, I still have fine, thin hair) but it has improved the texture and overall health of my hair when I use it regularly. I also feel like it has kept my hair from thinning any more. I try to use it a few times a week, while mixing in other less expensive brands on the off days, as well as some deep conditioners. I'm not sure I would be willing to pay full retail, but it's a very good value during the annual liter sale. I would definitely recommend giving it a try!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jasmine
    From Cypress Texas
    Reviewed on 6/15/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser

    4
    4

    Addiction to Nioxin

    Shampoo twice a week. Hair feels soft and smooth.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Ike
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser

    4
    4

    Good shampoo

    I enjoy using the System 1 Shampoo and have seen some antidotal improvement in my hair loss.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Product Junkie 83
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Very effective cleanser

    This shampoo cleanses my scalp very well. It clears dandruff and prevents reoccurrence. It doesn't even dry out my hair thick/coarse hair, AND I've noticed increased length retention.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Treats Dandruff
    • Dandruff Thinning Length
    • Effective
    • Length Retention
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by N.M.
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser

    4
    4

    great product

    I really like how this shampoo makes my scalp feel - very clean and refreshed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Texas Momma
    From Richardson, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Awesome Thickening Conditioner

    This Nioxin conditioner makes each strand feel and look thicker, giving your hair more volume! It's so easy to use and so worth it! I tend to have oily skin and scalp, so I use about 2-3 times a week. By the way, this conditioner is also great for LOTS of things such as hand conditioner and gives a great zing on the skin due to its peppermint feeling tingly sensation. Have fun with it in all your nooks and crannies! I once told someone it's like a little elf working magic! :)

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Ash the Sis
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I had used everything on the store shelves for my hair. I had clumps falling out daily, nothing kept my hair clean or it would make my scalp itchy. Then I found Nioxin and after the very 1st use my whole hair "health" was better. My hair is clean, no itchy scalp and best of all I barely have any hair fall out!! My fiancé uses it too for his thinning hair and his hair is growing were it wouldn't before! I wont use anything else ever!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ash
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 1 Cleanser

    4
    4

    Post Pregnacy Hair

    I bought this after my hair started falling out post pregnancy. I do think it's helping me shed less hair and I will buy again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...