FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser & Volumizing Shampoo NIOXIN Hair Thickening Shampoo, Men's Hair Care Products This liter shampoo helps add volume and density to thinning hair. For the best hair treatments for thinning hair, try NIOXIN hair care products, like the System 2 Cleanser liter size salon shampoo.
NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser & Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10893 NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser $11.98 - $40.99
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Zach
    From Kansas City, mo
    Reviewed on 10/7/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Great stuff

    This stuff smells great and seems to be stopping my hair loss.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by blackfordboi
    From Montpelier, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Keeping my hair!

    My hair is naturally flat and toward the oily side. After using the cleanser, my hair feels much lighter. I switched from cheaper brands that only half cleaned my hair, and were full of waxes. While I was using them, I started to notice that my hands would be completely covered in hair by the time I finished lathering up. After I started using Nioxin products, I noticed a huge reduction in the amount of hair on my hands that should have stayed on my head!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Men
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by OrthoMatt
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Worth the money

    I have always had thin hair but my wife started to notice that it might be thinning a bit. That was all the motivation I needed to try Nioxin. It is great! Your hair and scalp feel clean, fresh and your hair will even style better. I went on a road trip and forgot to bring my Nioxin so I had to use hotel shampoo. My hair felt and looked flat and didnt style well at all. Very much worth the price. Stock up at the Liter sale and it becomes even more affordable.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2014

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    4
    4

    Works for me

    I have thinning hair and it runs in my family and I believe this product has allowed me to keep the hair I have.

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Peg-tx
    From Houston, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Have been using for about 10 years

    I use the whole line for thinning hair and it has certainly been effective. Have used them for years.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Leaves hair soft
    • Cleans well
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Thinning hair
  • Reviewed by VenUma
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Finally found a wonderful product!

    I am using this Nioxin System 2 Everyday to wash my hair. I have tried many more products from leading brands. I was suffering with Dry hair, heavy hair loss & Dandruff. No products from market helped me. I started to use this by the recommendation from Beauty Brands staff without having full confidence. But within few weeks, i started to feel the difference and my hair fall stopped completely. No more dandruff and stopped using all other Serums and Shampoos. Thanks for this wonderful product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Soft Silky Hair

    cons

    • Lack Of Fragrance

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kit
    From North Texas
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    thinning silver/gray hair

    I use it sparingly, because it's costly. When I can't afford it and use another product, I am always disappointed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Makes My Hair Feel Smooth
    • Stops Some Hair Loss
    • Effective
    • Scalp Feels Regenerated
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by rainman
    From boulder, co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    15 years and going strong

    I saw a picture of myself with my hair wet about 15 years ago. I asked my stylist about products that would help me with hair loss. I'm 52 and have a full head of hair thanks to Nioxin. The promise was to keep the hair that I have and I don't have any bald spots. I highly recommend this product and suggest guys who are concerned about hair loss to start on the product early in life!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Dingus
    From Kansas City, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Fabulous Product

    Wouldn't use anything else to help with thinning hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Josh
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Cleanser

    4
    4

    Been using this for several years

    I have been using Nioxin products for the last 15 years, and have been pleased to see that my hair, although thinner than it was 15 years ago, is still there on top. It has helped to fight heridity, my father and grandfather were both bald on top at 30. I am approaching that and still have hair on the top of my head and I attribute it to Nioxin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...