FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy Liter Hair Conditioner, Lightweight Hair Conditioner & Best Hair Moisturizers This liter hair conditioner is one of the best moisturizers for dry hair that is noticeably thinning. Use a liter size hair conditioner, like the NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy, to control the moisture balance in your hair.
NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy & Salon Hair Conditioner
5
Item# Product Qty Price
10905 NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy $14.98 - $49.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by blackfordboi
    From Montpelier, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Helping me keep my hair!

    My hair is naturally flat and toward the oily side. After using the Scalp Therapy, my hair feels much lighter than when I used other products advertised on television. After I started using Nioxin products, I noticed a huge reduction in the amount of hair on my hands that should have stayed on my head!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Jennifer Swanson
    From Danville, indiana
    Reviewed on 6/19/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Great shampoo

    My son has eczema and before was getting dry patches on his scalp. I found this shampoo actually by mistake. I had tried many shampoos and conditioners and thought I would give Nioxin a try. I am so glad I did....no more dry patches! I know it works because I ran out of it and had my son use regular shampoo for a couple of days and he developed dry patches. Will not use anything else. It is a little pricey but its what we have to do!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by OrthoMatt
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Worth the money

    I have always had thin hair but my wife started to notice that it might be thinning a bit. That was all the motivation I needed to try Nioxin. It is great! Your hair and scalp feel clean, fresh and your hair will even style better. I went on a road trip and forgot to bring my Nioxin so I had to use hotel shampoo. My hair felt and looked flat and didnt style well at all. Very much worth the price. Stock up at the Liter sale and it becomes even more affordable.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Mitcher
    From Colorado Springs, Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Works great in combination with Rogaine

    I use 5% Rogaine for hair loss and it sometimes can irritate the scalp. This not only helps with that problem, it also thickens existing hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by gingerpooh
    From Mooresville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Lifesaver

    I am thankful for my stylist introducing me to this fantastic product. It has been a lifesaver. I'm not a vain person but as a woman, thinning hair makes me very self-conscious. Nioxin has made my daily styling regime so much better. If you want results you must maintain use everyday!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by peg-tx
    From Houston, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    great for thinning hair

    I use for thinning hair. Leaves it shiny and soft.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lasts A Long Time As Use

    cons

    • None

    best uses

  • Reviewed by John
    From St louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Helps tremendously

    Helps keep the hair I have.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Helps Keep The Hair I Ha
    • Effective

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by CL
    From CO
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 2 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Awesome Product

    This product brought my hair health back after a trauma in my life had me losing hair at a very rapid rate. I will always use this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...