FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser
NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser & Volumizing Shampoo Nioxin Shampoo, Hair Loss Shampoo For Men & Hair Growth Products Use this liter size shampoo and other best hair treatments from NIOXIN to create greater hair volume. A favorite colored treated hair shampoo for thinning hair, this professional hair care product leaves the scalp clean and refreshed.
NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser Shampoo
5
Item# Product Qty Price
10895 NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser $11.98 - $40.99
Products 1 - 10 of 27
  • Reviewed by bree22
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser

    5
    5

    My new favorite!

    During the Liter sale I thought that I would give this shampoo a try for my fine, thin hair. After the first use, I had a noticeable difference in the texture of my hair. It has only gotten better since then. This is now my go-to shampoo and I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Rebeccag3135
    From Burleson, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Nioxin is the only shampoo I use anymore

    It works amazingly well on my fine hair. It gives alot of body and helps repair. I also love the minty smell I get, ive had lots of people tell me my hair smells good. I've been using it for years and it still works.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Becky
    From Glendale, Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love Love Love This Shampoo !!!

    I have loved this product for years and am so greatful they still sell it. I have tried other products, but only Nioxin leaves my hair feeling like I need- fabulous!...The smell is so unique and fresh and the tingling sensation is a great wake-up. My hair is thin and it makes it feel thicker, fuller, and just easy to style!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Is Clean
    • Rinses Out Easy
    • Only use a small amount
    • Thickens My Hair
    • Lathers Up Well
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • If Fresh
    • Great Color
    • Is Fresh
    • Smells Great
    • Tingles
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by League City girl
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2014

    NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser

    5
    5

    smells great !!!

    My husband loves this shampoo, especially the tingling sensation he gets all over his scalp.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lucy the Bookworm
    From Kansas City, KS
    Reviewed on 6/19/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Cleanser that Really Works!

    I was concerned when my hair started thinning. Have used this product for the last 5 years and can see such an improvement. Now Nioxin is only product I use on my hair. I use Nioxin conditioner also.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Aggie
    From Topeka, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love this stuff

    I use this product everyday. I love it that it is light weight, smells good and feels good. My mother, sisters and aunts all had thin hair where you could see their scalps. I wanted to prevent that and have been using this for approximately 5 years and very pleased with the results enough to continue.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Judy L
    From Spring TX
    Reviewed on 6/16/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Fabulous

    Need very little to create a good lather, very fresh and clean smelling. Have been using this product for many years with great results.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Very Fresh Scent

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Carol
    From CO Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Good shampoo

    My doctor told me about Nioxin and I have had good results with this line of products due to thinning hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Can Be Used Daily

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Stina
    From Pueblo, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Good smelling and great product

    I use this every other day and it makes my hair thicker and smells great! It is a wonderful way to relax as the peppermint smell fills the bathroom! I have very fine hair and my hair is now of a more normal thickness thanks to this product! I would highly recommend this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by ET Phone Home
    From Sioux City, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love!

    I absolutely love this product. A few years ago, my hair started falling out due a high amount of stress... This was recommended by a stylist friend, and I couldn't be more thankful! A very noticeable difference, indeed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 27

You Might Also Like...