FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN Shampoo, Professional Shampoo for Thinning Hair & Men's Hair Care Products The best hair treatments for thinning hair include the NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy which comes in a liter size. Use NIOXIN hair care products help to replenish your hair's moisture, including these lightweight conditioning, professional liter size hair products.
NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy & Salon Scalp Treatments
5
Item# Product Qty Price
10907 NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy $14.98 - $49.99
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by pgs1967
    From Clinton, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    The Best Shampoo for Thinning Hair

    I used Nioxin Products for over 10 years. My hair was starting to get dry. My beautician recommended Kenra. I switched and bought a liter. HATED IT and regretted changing until that bottle was gone. I will never switch from Nioxin again. It eliminates buildup and cleans hair follicles to make new hair grow and make fine hair appear thicker. I lose less hair and you see less scalp because of re-growth. LOVE Nioxin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Aggie
    From Topeka, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Love this stuff

    I use this in combination with the cleanser and love it. The women in my family have very thin hair and I've used these two to ensure it won't happen to me. I've used them for 5 years and love the results. It's light weight and smells great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by The Lemonade Lady
    From Plano, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    AWESOME PRODUCT

    My hairdresser suggested Nioxin for a healthy routine after extensive hair thinning and loss after my children were born. My children are now 28 and 27...! I am complimented daily on how healthy my hair looks! Most 59 year olds cannot wear long styles and mine is still past my shoulders! Without split ends and I still have volume! I recommend this program to everyone!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Alittle Pricey

    best uses

    • 3 times a week
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Judy the expert
    From Spring, TX
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Fabulous Conditioner

    A really great Conditioner for Chemically treated hair. Very fresh smelling, clean and leaves my hair ready for either air drying or blow drying.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Hunks Chunk
    From Kansas City Missoouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Happy healthy Hair!

    Great product. Much improvement over previous thin hair treatments which were VERY costly. Does not leave hair limp.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Gorgeous
    From Paola, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again and again

    Things that are great about it is that after using this for awhile, I have a whole head of hair

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • I Enjoy A Full Headhair
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by MaryMak
    From Broomfield, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    4
    4

    I lost less hair with this product

    I used this for about 5 months each time I washed my hair and definitely noticed that I wasn't losing as much hair. It also made my hair feel a bit thicker. I now use it about every third washing for maintenance and it still works well. I did switch to Bosley when Beauty Brands stopped selling Nioxin online for a while and it did nothing for me. So glad Nioxin is back on the BB site.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Carol
    From CO Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Pleased with product

    The Nioxin line is good for thinning hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Does a good job

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Nreddy
    From st. louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Superb product for thin hair!!

    I have very thin, baby fine hair. I also color my gray. Nioxin products are WONDERFUL for my hair type. This conditioner gives my hair body , makes it easy to comb out, and preps it for blow drying. When I use this conditioner, my color lasts longer and my hair is much healthier. It also leaves my hair shiny--a plus in this category, since many of the "thickening" products seem to build up and make my hair look very dull. I can actually go an extra day without shampooing. I LOVE the Nioxin line, and even though it costs more, I find it's worth every penny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Deb D.
    From Colorado Springs, Co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 3 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Love scalp therapy!!

    I shampoo my hair every 3 days and leave Scalp Therapy on my hair for about 10 minutes each time. Halfway through my shower I massage my scalp to help this work better. I love the tingle you feel. I have been using Nioxin products for over 20 years. They have truly made a difference in my hair by preventing so much hair loss and my hair grows so much faster when I use it. I have tried other products over the years but always go back to Nioxin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Women
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...