FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser
NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser Hair Thickening Shampoo, Men's Hair Care Products & NIOXIN Volumizing Shampoo Use this liter shampoo to gently cleanse hair while promoting volume. NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser liter size salon shampoo is a professional shampoo best for normal to fine hair that has been chemically treated.
NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser & Liter Size Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
10897 NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser $11.98 - $40.99
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Laross58
    From MO
    Reviewed on 3/8/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    2
    2

    Too Early To Tell..........

    I haven't used this long enough yet to know if it's thickening my hair like I bought it for, but on the very first wash after I colored my hair, it stripped it right out. Very disappointed about that since I thought it was supposed to be safe for color treated hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Stripped Hair Color

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kitty Lover 27
    From Frisco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Helped me greatly!

    After a serious illness I found myself losing hair like crazy. The Nioxin slowed that down and helped my hair to regrow in areas that had thinned and were almost bald.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Julie 54
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Faithful Nioxin User

    I have very dry scalp and have found that NIOXIN Cleanser is the best and only thing that works for me. I have tried other products through the years briefly, but I always come back to Nioxin Cleanser and Scalp Therapy for Color-treated hair. It is the best!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lorili88
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Been using it for years.

    This product was recommended to my husband years ago by his hair stylist. We've both been using it ever since. We both have thinning hair. My current stylist even recommended it before she knew I was using it. Once in a while, I like to try something different, but I always go back to Nioxin. And my stylist said that you shouldn't stop using it. Yes, it's pricey, but I can usually get it when the stores are having sales, and then I stock up.. My husband loves the Scalp Therapy, too. It makes my super fine hair too soft, but he won't go anywhere without it. I look at it this way; we are in our 50's/60's, and we may have even less hair if we didn't use this. The shampoo works for us.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Melinda
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Love it.

    These products keep my hair thicker.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Donna
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Found a shampoo I can love

    I finally found something that makes my hair feel fuller after trying many brands throughout the years. I am thankful to my hair stylist for recommending this brand to me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by shanann
    From indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    after surgery

    after I had surgery I was losing my hair but nixon helped to keep my hair from falling out

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ernie
    From O Fallon IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    Fuller thicker hair!

    I have been using Nioxin for about 5 years and the results are amazing. My hair is in the best shape ever, thicker, fuller and much easier to manage. I use this product, along with Nioxin Scalp Therapy about every other day and I don't know what I did without it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • It works

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Just Try It Every Day
  • Reviewed by Nreddy
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    LOVE Nioxin!

    I have very thin, baby fine hair. I also color my gray. I occasionally experience more than average hair fall-out, and at those times, I use the System 4 line. Nioxin products are WONDERFUL for my hair type. This cleanser gives my hair body, and thoroughly cleans without stripping. I love the tingly, cooling feeling the peppermint oil gives my scalp--it's actually very soothing, even in the winter when my skin is dry and itchy. When I use this shampoo, my color definitely lasts longer and my hair is much healthier. It also leaves my hair shiny--a plus in this category, since many of the "thickening" products seem to build up and make my hair look very dull. I can actually go an extra day without shampooing. I LOVE the Nioxin line, and even though it costs more, I find it's worth every penny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Emily Anne
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Cleanser

    5
    5

    FINALLY a shampoo that WORKS

    There are hundreds of shampoos out there that claim to be "voluminous" and either 1. They simply do not make a difference or 2. They are not safe on color treated hair... well BAMMMM!!!!!!!! Heres the solution, while it may be a bit pricey... If you get fed up with your fine hair,as I do.. Then this shampoo is a must! it was recommended to me by my stylist at Beauty Brands, and I have been hooked ever since!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Fights Humidity
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Finethin Color Treated
    • Daily Use
    • Men
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...