FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy Best Hair Conditioners, Moisturizing Hair Treatments & Liter Size Hair Conditioner The best hair treatments for thinning hair include our NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy, a liter size hair conditioner created for fine, chemically-treated hair. This liter hair conditioner offers lightweight moisture while encouraging volume.
NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy & Liter Size Hair Conditioner
5
Item# Product Qty Price
10909 NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy $14.98 - $49.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Pat
    From Columbus, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/16/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Makes scalp tingle

    Love the feel of this scalp therapy if I leave it on my hair for a few minutes. I don't know if it's helping me keep my hair but it sure feels good and makes my hair feel healthy. It's kind of pricy so watch for sales.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Katielady
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Works

    Works better than anything else so far. Less hair in sink and brush, thicker looking and feeling hair. Weighs down hair , use sparingly .

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • This Works Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Bi Weekly
  • Reviewed by Melinda
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Great product

    Love the product

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Keeps My Hair Thicker
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • A little expensive

    best uses

    • I Never Use Anything Else
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Gail
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Chemotherapy Patients Have Hair Hope

    I recommend this product to everyone I know that lost their hair during chemotherapy. I started using this product about 1 year after chemo, my hair was not really growing back until I started using Nioxin.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by granny1
    From Des Moines, Ia
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Nioxin is a great product

    I use Nixon every time I wash my hair, easy to use the different steps and most of all I still have my hair. Mine was very noticably thinning, now it is much better. Price isn't a problem if it is helping.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Kept Me From Going Bald
    • Effective

    cons

    • Don't have any

    best uses

    • Fantastic Product
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Nreddy
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Great for fine hair!!

    I have very thin, baby fine hair. I also color my gray. I occasionally experience more than average hair fall-out, and at those times, I use the System 4 line. Nioxin products are WONDERFUL for my hair type. This conditioner gives my hair body , makes it easy to comb out, and preps it for blow drying. When I use this conditioner, my color lasts longer and my hair is much healthier. It also leaves my hair shiny--a plus in this category, since many of the "thickening" products seem to build up and make my hair look very dull. I can actually go an extra day without shampooing. I LOVE the Nioxin line, and even though it costs more, I find it's worth every penny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Julie 54
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    Faithful User for Many Years

    I have very dry skin and dry scalp. I had problems with this until my hairdresser recommended Nioxin products. I have used them for many years. The few times I have ran out of the product and used something else, my dry scalp comes back so I always go back to Nioxin Scalp Therapy for chemically treated hair. Through the years I have used a lot of brands of beauty products but my hair care has stayed the same -- NIOXIN!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Helps My Dry Scalp
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Twall
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    NIOXIN System 4 Scalp Therapy

    5
    5

    GREAT!

    I have been using the Nioxin system for over 6 months and it is amazing! I have noticed a definate change. My hair no longer falls out like it used to before Nioxin. I will continue buying this amazing product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...