FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks
Available Colors:
OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks
OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks Brush on an OPI nail lacquer like the eye-catching Passion, Bubble Bath or I Think Pink nail polish shades from the fun and bright OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks collection. These OPI nail polish colors are long lasting and chip-resistant and provide smooth and even coverage.
OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9815 OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks $9.00 - $10.00
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Annie
    From O'Fallon, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks

    5
    5

    OPI is the BEST

    OPI is quality polish, last long, pretty colors

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks

    4
    4

    Great color for the rotation

    Love the OPI pinks. They're a great color to rotate in your nail collection. The only problem is that it doesn't seem to go on as smoothly as some of my other OPI nail polishes. I have the Mod About You.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Abre'
    From St Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks

    4
    4

    Pretty Good

    Looks great as a natural color. Needs at least 2 coats but is long lasting. I used It's A Girl, but looks great!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long lasting
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by audie
    From illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks

    5
    5

    OPI

    i loev opi nail polish!! it last long and i love all of the colors!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Regina
    From Houston, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks

    5
    5

    Great Product!!!!

    Great product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Reasonably Priced
    • Take It Wme For Manicure
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Sparkly Alice
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks

    4
    4

    I love OPI !!!

    Goes on beautifully and lasts.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by kchairgal
    From kansas city, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks

    5
    5

    great looking nails and color lasts

    My best feature are my nice nails and I buy this brand because of the great colors and the manicure lasts me about two weeks.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Nicole
    From Erie,Co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks

    5
    5

    Love the color !!!

    Perfect for fair skin! The colr is amazing !

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Bride to Be
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks

    4
    4

    Love this thick polish!

    Love the thickness, but wish it were less expensive!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Pricy

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Amy Liz
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    OPI Nail Lacquer - Pinks

    5
    5

    love love love

    I pretty much love any kind of pink color on my nails. I recently bought Privacy Please and it is the PERFECT neutral pink. I only put two coats of it on and it gives me plenty of pink but still a neutral. I have been trying to find a neutral pink for many years (that I don't have to put 500 coats of it on) and this is the one! I currently have it with gold glitter for "accent" nails. :) Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...