FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel
Available Colors:
Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel
Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gels & Best Eyebrow Makeup Silky Eyebrow Gel, Best Eyebrow Makeup, Smooth Eyebrow Enhancer & Per-fekt Makeup Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel is a silky smooth colorless gel that per-fekt's and enhances the appearance of the brows offering an easy alternative to traditional brow pencils, powders, sealants, and waxes.
Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel
5
Item# Product Qty Price
7914 Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel $22.00
Products 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by GingerLiz
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Who knew eyebrows could be so easy???

    The brow gel is a game changer for my makeup routine. Honestly, I have always ignored or neglected my brows (very foolishly) because I was always intimidated by the diffficulty of applying the perfect brow! Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel takes the difficulty away. The brow is so important! I have recieved a lot of compliments and converted several friends and family members to this product. Thanks!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Smooth Look
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Colors
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy Removal
    • Blends Well

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by N/A
    From INDIANAPOLIS, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/30/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    BROW PERFECTION GEL

    Would love to try this product on my brows

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Amanda
    From Dallas, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/26/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Perfect brow gel for Texas heat!

    Best brow gel EVER!!! The brown is great for any skin tone and it stays on through the Texas heat! No melting brows here!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy Removal
    • Perfect Brown Color
    • Blends Well
    • Good Colors
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Sensitive Eyes
  • Reviewed by Cindy
    From Tucson AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Brows made easy

    I have blonde invisible brows and usually just didn't 'do" brows. This product goes on so easily and look natural also improved the condition of my brows.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Susan
    From Lee;'s Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    So Natural

    This product covers wonderfully and looks very natural on. Applies very smoothly and evenly.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Smooth Look
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by thebaseballlife
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Great for Growing in Brows!

    I have stopped plucking below and above my brows to grow them in and this product is a life saver. I have tried growing them in several times but don't ever make it since it looks so terrible when you have random eyebrow hairs everywhere. This makes the hairs I do have look bolder and you don't notice all the little hairs growing in. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Colors
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Paige
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/22/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Per-fekt brows!

    I love this quick and easy gel-one step to great looking brows

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooth Look
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/22/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    I used to use separate gel and brow pencil. With this product, you quickly get the perfect color and shaping all in one. You can add as much color as you like with the great wand that applies the product without clumping or running.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Smooth Look
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy Removal
    • Good Colors

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
    • Sensitive Eyes
  • Reviewed by Kara Rose
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Give it a try!

    The product is easy to use once you get used to it. It took me a couple tries to get used to it, but it blends way better than using a brow pencil. It works best if you have some eyebrow to work with. It works best for me because my brows are very light, but there is hair there. I have recommended to friends, and they love it! It helps to give you a little bit of Kim Kardashian eyebrows!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Stay
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Water Proof
    • Good Value
    • Optional Colors

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by bellazmomma
    From kansas ciy, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Per-fekt Brow Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Best eyebrow shaper

    I love this eyebrow shaper. The color (I use the caramel, but it comes in other colors too) matches my skintone perfectly and so easy to apply and create the perfect eyebrow shape. It stays put all day long, no need to reapply.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Bit On The Expensive Side

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Men
Products 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...