FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel
Available Colors:
Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel
Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel Perfekt Eye Perfection Gel & Concealer Makeup Eye Makeup, Eye Concealer, Perfekt Makeup & Face Makeup This vitamin-enriched tinted skin perfector from per-fekt pampers the delicate eye area and is an easy alternative to traditional concealers, eye primers and treatment/creams. Size: .3 oz
Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1217 Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel $45.00

Keep in the fridge for extra cooling power to de-puff eyes.

Products 1 - 10 of 28
  • Reviewed by Amerie
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 4/29/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Eye cream that delivers

    Loved this product! Super soothing and had the perfect amount of coverage- doesn't settle in fine lines. I would recommend it to anyone.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Blends Well
    • Natural Looking
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Sensitive Skin
    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by ShortyP
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/29/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Lasts!

    This is great for undereyes! It is very easy to apply and it stays. The applicator tip is soothing - I use it all the way around my eyes. Eye shadow lasts much longer and w/o creasing as well. I used the medium beige and I have a slight olive tint to my skin and it still looks very natural. Love!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by jmkinoz
    From kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/26/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    cooling

    I used the non tint and loved the cooling effect to depuff the sensitive eye area. My tube became cracked in my makeup bag and began to leak. That was disappointing for the price.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Natural Looking

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Rachel the nurse
    From Leawood, Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Love this Per-fekt product!

    I have been using this product since it first came out and I absolutely love it! I like to use it under my concealer because it helps concealer and foundation go on so much smoother. I love love this product! I also use for touch-ups about half way through my 12 hour shift

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well
    • Smooth
    • Natural Looking
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Kristie
    From Parkville, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/22/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    The name says it!

    This product has worked wonders for the lines and dark circles under my eyes. I also reduced the lined in between my eyebrows with it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Easy To Take-off
    • Natural Looking
    • Lightweight
    • Long Lasting
    • Blends Well
    • Smooth
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by THM
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/22/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    Great product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long Lasting
    • Blends Well
    • Lightweight
    • Smooth
    • Natural Looking

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by KGM
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 4/22/2015
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Great multi-use eye product!

    I have never been one to wear concealers, just recently I've noticed some dark circles and wrinkles (I'm 54, so I guess I'm due). I was snagged at a demo in one of the stores and the consultant put this product on my eye area, it was amazing - I could feel the coolness of the applicator and the silkiness of the product. When I looked in the mirror, even my husband said WOW - my under eye area was brighter and smoother than before the application. Bought a tube and am using it every day - Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Lightweight
    • Noncomedogenic
    • Smooth
    • Long Lasting
    • Blends Well
    • Natural Looking

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by AmandaS
    From Ottawa, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/22/2015
    About Me Natural Style

    Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!

    I use the awake (clear) everyday, it works great on puffy tired eyes. I love the metal tip that cools and the tingle of the product. Will definitely try one of the tinted ones next.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Apply
    • Smooth

    cons

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Shortyp333
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel

    4
    4

    Great but expensive!

    I LOVE this but the cost is pretty steep. I like the cold tip as it does help with puffy eyes and the colors are great. I'm still ont he fence if it is worthy of the high price, though...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Natural Looking
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Blends Well

    cons

    • Cost

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
  • Reviewed by TiredWorkingMomof2
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Per-fekt Eye Perfection Gel

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love this eye magic! It is great for a mid afternoon refresh! It wakens my eyes!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply
    • Smooth
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Take-off
    • Natural Looking

    cons

    • pricey

    best uses

    • All Skin Types
    • Everyday
    • Travel
Products 1 - 10 of 28

You Might Also Like...